As a child there were people or things u didn't

Date: 24-02-2010 2:52 am (15 years ago) | Author: INDEPENDENT WOMAN
- at 24-02-2010 02:52 AM (15 years ago)
Like.As you grew up,you change ur mind about some of these things.Identify a person or thing you changed your mind about and explain why you changed your mind.A brief explanation will do ...thank pals for ur co-operation....but if you ain't got nutting to say plz kindly bounce back to where u coming from or bounce back to where u belong..Wink..Pppppppp..........

Posted: at 24-02-2010 02:52 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 24-02-2010 02:05 PM (15 years ago)
Can u pals say something

Posted: at 24-02-2010 02:05 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Akpan01 at 24-02-2010 02:10 PM (15 years ago)
hmmm there r a lot of things my dear...children get clear mind and dey see things different..and also somehow dey live in a dreamland...
for me the first shocked information is when i release what is death..

Posted: at 24-02-2010 02:10 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 24-02-2010 02:17 PM (15 years ago)
Could u plz explain urself much better..

Posted: at 24-02-2010 02:17 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Akpan01 at 24-02-2010 02:19 PM (15 years ago)
what u like to know more?u can say ya mind as well

Posted: at 24-02-2010 02:19 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Starlette at 24-02-2010 02:21 PM (15 years ago)
Not even as a child, but now, it shocks me 2 really c how wicked human being are. I taught it only happens in our nollywood movies, i'm so shock seeing it real. This world is a wicked world, so beware my fellow Naijapals

Posted: at 24-02-2010 02:21 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Akpan01 at 24-02-2010 02:22 PM (15 years ago)
u r right...ppl r bad these days,but life make dem this way..not every1 fit handle cases with clear mind

Posted: at 24-02-2010 02:22 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 24-02-2010 02:26 PM (15 years ago)
The question is why you changed your mind
About death and wicked people as u now an adult?

Posted: at 24-02-2010 02:26 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Starlette at 24-02-2010 02:32 PM (15 years ago)
my sis bad is an understatement, dey re WICKED, dey don't care about any1, al dey know is demself. Every1 just ve 2 luk up 2 God, cos he's d author n finisher of our souls.
Quote from: Akpan01 on 24-02-2010 02:22 PM
u r right...ppl r bad these days,but life make dem this way..not every1 fit handle cases with clear mind

Posted: at 24-02-2010 02:32 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Akpan01 at 24-02-2010 02:33 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Starlette on 24-02-2010 02:32 PM
my sis bad is an understatement, dey re WICKED, dey don't care about any1, al dey know is demself. Every1 just ve 2 luk up 2 God, cos he's d author n finisher of our souls.
Quote from: Akpan01 on 24-02-2010 02:22 PM
I feel u my dear..i see this daily what u talk about Undecided

Posted: at 24-02-2010 02:33 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 24-02-2010 02:34 PM (15 years ago)
This is my own ohhh..

The thing i dislike as a kid's were school rules...inshort all adults...that was those days sha..
I dislike school so much... I can't do things my own way...

Posted: at 24-02-2010 02:34 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 24-02-2010 02:36 PM (15 years ago)
And the phyuking as teachers alway picked on me....i hated school so much that i droped out...that was then sha but now i changed my mind to go back to school...reasons i am not telling.

Posted: at 24-02-2010 02:36 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Akpan01 at 24-02-2010 02:39 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 24-02-2010 02:26 PM
The question is why you changed your mind
About death and wicked people as u now an adult?
when i was small and one of my family died..my parents say dey went to God...and i was whaiting maybe dey will back...when i grow
i get to know what is death really means..and it was a shock.
A lot times i was meditating about death,but truly we never know till we rich that side..buddhisim beleives in reincarnation like u born agian and agian in a new form.some side of in Australia some tribe eat dem families to save dem soul and knowledges into demself..cathlic beleives in heaven and hell...etc..
and my own views about death will never stady till i no see it Smiley

Posted: at 24-02-2010 02:39 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 24-02-2010 02:41 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 24-02-2010 02:36 PM
And the phyuking as teachers alway picked on me....i hated school so much that i droped out...that was then sha but now i changed my mind to go back to school...reasons i am not telling.
hmmm m sorry about that..I dont like teachers and schools which made the students to hate learning or to dislike studies...dey suppost to even help and support not to toke away some1 feelings from it..

Posted: at 24-02-2010 02:41 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Starlette at 24-02-2010 02:41 PM (15 years ago)
Were d rules dat bad dat u had 2 drop out? Well thank God u've decided 2 go back now b4 it gets 2 late.

Posted: at 24-02-2010 02:41 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Akpan01 at 24-02-2010 02:48 PM (15 years ago)
to learn is never late..u r on the right way my dear keep it on

Posted: at 24-02-2010 02:48 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 24-02-2010 02:49 PM (15 years ago)
Let me change my mind and bounce back to bed Tongue

Posted: at 24-02-2010 02:49 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 24-02-2010 02:52 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 24-02-2010 02:49 PM
Let me change my mind and bounce back to bed Tongue
make i follow u? Grin Grin

Posted: at 24-02-2010 02:52 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 24-02-2010 02:53 PM (15 years ago)
U know kid now ...always want to do things their way,and parents don't let them do and they got pissed up thinking their parents is mistreating them...anywAy that was then,.now i realize that they weren't  mistreating me but to help me out to be a better person...i guess i was too stubborn back then.

Posted: at 24-02-2010 02:53 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Starlette at 24-02-2010 03:03 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on 24-02-2010 02:48 PM
to learn is never late..u r on the right way my dear keep it on
i no we learn everyday,bcos i'm even learning now. but wat i meant was dat at d age of 24 u can't say u want 2 start 4rm d begining, i mean Primary.

Posted: at 24-02-2010 03:03 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming