Girl Narrates How She Caught Her Step Mother With a Man in a Hotel, Needs Advice

Date: 01-07-2016 2:49 pm (7 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 1-07-2016 02:49 PM (7 years ago)

This just came in and thought I should leave it on here
My name is jessica, a 24-year-old graduate from a university in Nigeria. I live with my father and stepmother in Lagos. My parents separated when I was 15 and and my father got married to a Yoruba woman who has two children for him.
Before they got married, my stepmother had been divorced twice with five other children. Since I was their only child, I alternated my holidays between both parents but I preferred staying with my dad because he is the kind of father who makes out time to be with his kids and makes sure we get the best of life.
But my stepmother is a different kettle of fish. Though she carries out her duties as a mother, she is the type that keeps the limit and makes sure I do not cross it.
However, one thing I noticed with her even when I was young was that she loved parties and going out, especially when dad was out of town which was often.
Atimes, she would claim she had to visit to visit her parents in her hometown and could spend up to a week and would only come back a day before dad arrived.
She would then warn us of serious consequences if we dared tell him she was not home all the time he was away.
Though the rumours were rife, I never suspected anything until two months ago when my boyfriend visited me from Port Harcourt and lodged at a guest house in Lekki.
I would go to spend time with him but always went back home because dad would skin me raw if I spent the night outside. On the day I saw my stepmother in the guest house, I had gone early to see my boyfriend because he was leaving that day.
I got to the guest house at about 7am and as I was walking in, lo and behold, I saw my stepmother walking out of a room with a man who used to frequent our house, especially when dad was not in town.
She had introduced him as her uncle but the way I saw them, there was no doubt they had spent the night together because the day before, she had told us she was going for one of her late uncle's remembrance.
Luckily, she did not see me as she was all over the man, hugging and kissing him as they walked out into his car.
I told my boyfriend what I saw but he warned me never to tell my dad but it pains me that though father has been a good husband, his wife still decides to cheat on him.
My head says I should tell him what I saw but my heart warns that it could be a recipe for disaster, both for the family and myself.
What should I do?
jessica."

Dear Naijapals, what do you think she should do

Posted: at 1-07-2016 02:49 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kp45 at 1-07-2016 03:02 PM (7 years ago)
Let it all out than to keep it in silent.
Posted: at 1-07-2016 03:02 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickieponga at 1-07-2016 03:20 PM (7 years ago)
Tell her u saw her and blackmail her then u can have ur freedom..
Posted: at 1-07-2016 03:20 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- EDDYPRINCE at 1-07-2016 03:30 PM (7 years ago)
U FOR SNAP THEM SINCE SHE DID NOT SEE YOU, YOU WOULD VE SNAP THEM,, ANYWAY MY ADVICE  IS IF U LIKE UR DAD JUST CALL HIM ASIDE TELL HIM AND TELL HIM NOT TO DRAW CROWD NOW BUT TO MONITOR HER FOM THEN SO IT WILL BE BTW U AND YOUR DAD. UNTIL SHE IS CAUGHT RED HANDED BY UR DAD.
Posted: at 1-07-2016 03:30 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- EDDYPRINCE at 1-07-2016 03:32 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: dickieponga on  1-07-2016 03:20 PM

BLACKMAIL FIRE,,,, SHE WILL JUST POISON FOR NOTHING... DONT FORGET SHE IS NOT HER MUM AND SHE COOK OR PREPARE THEIR MAIL SO DNT EVEN TRY AND TELL HER HENCE YOU ARE LOOKING AT UR GRAVE.
Posted: at 1-07-2016 03:32 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- okatee at 1-07-2016 03:56 PM (7 years ago)
O GAL, TELL UR PMAN OOOO.
Posted: at 1-07-2016 03:56 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 1-07-2016 04:03 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: EDDY PRINCE on  1-07-2016 03:30 PM
U FOR SNAP THEM SINCE SHE DID NOT SEE YOU, YOU WOULD VE SNAP THEM,, ANYWAY MY ADVICE  IS IF U LIKE UR DAD JUST CALL HIM ASIDE TELL HIM AND TELL HIM NOT TO DRAW CROWD NOW BUT TO MONITOR HER FOM THEN SO IT WILL BE BTW U AND YOUR DAD. UNTIL SHE IS CAUGHT RED HANDED BY UR DAD.
you are very right ,you have said it all . She should just tell her father to monitor her him self  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 1-07-2016 04:03 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mikedonng at 1-07-2016 04:10 PM (7 years ago)
dats wot u get wen u marry frm animal kindom
Posted: at 1-07-2016 04:10 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- winace at 1-07-2016 04:13 PM (7 years ago)
Dis is complicated. Pls tell ur dad wen u know u are leaving d house so she will not poison u. May GOD never let us meet such woman for sister in law or wife at home. Dis is a bad taste of a woman. 
Posted: at 1-07-2016 04:13 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- EDDYPRINCE at 1-07-2016 04:18 PM (7 years ago)

BLACKMAIL FIRE,,,, SHE WILL JUST POISON HER FOR NOTHING... DONT FORGET SHE IS NOT HER MUM AND SHE COOK OR PREPARE THEIR MEAL SO DONT EVEN TRY AND TELL HER HENCE YOU ARE LOOKING AT UR GRAVE.
Posted: at 1-07-2016 04:18 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- morgan1 at 1-07-2016 04:19 PM (7 years ago)
Ohhhh!!!! Dis girl mumu too much,,,wey u go video dem as dem dey kissss Kiss,,,kisss Kiss  or snap dem,,,,na season film now,,,e no dey finish,,,,na evidence b dat
Posted: at 1-07-2016 04:19 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 1-07-2016 04:25 PM (7 years ago)
na lie she dey lie!! where is the picture for this facebook year  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 1-07-2016 04:25 PM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- eric2000 at 1-07-2016 04:30 PM (7 years ago)
Yoruba women ynash nor dey still one place....na their culture be that now
Posted: at 1-07-2016 04:30 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- victorstic1 at 1-07-2016 04:34 PM (7 years ago)
IGBO WITH MONEY ,THEY DONT WSTE ANY OPPORTUNITY NA STRIKE IMMEDIATELY
Posted: at 1-07-2016 04:34 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dynasty4all at 1-07-2016 04:38 PM (7 years ago)
NEVER TRUST A YORUBA MAN OR WOMAN, FLIRTING IS IN THEIR BLOOD, THEY INHERITED IT FROM THEIR FOREFATHERS...
IT IS NORMAL IN YORUBALAND, IT IS NOT NEW.
Posted: at 1-07-2016 04:38 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- GermoDon at 1-07-2016 04:55 PM (7 years ago)
Dis yoruba woman again,..
Posted: at 1-07-2016 04:55 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dareper at 1-07-2016 05:06 PM (7 years ago)
Let sleeping dog lies dear. Tell that woman u saw her the other day with a man in a hotel, that she should stop that act or u will tell your dad next time she try it.
Posted: at 1-07-2016 05:06 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- gastro55555 at 1-07-2016 06:12 PM (7 years ago)
You would have snap them, because she will deny it and you will be in a very big trouble.
Posted: at 1-07-2016 06:12 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- kison at 1-07-2016 06:58 PM (7 years ago)
Y'ALL BETTER be careful, be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL...
Posted: at 1-07-2016 06:58 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Sniper101 at 1-07-2016 07:19 PM (7 years ago)
Jessica ...since u've obviously got no evidence to prove ur case, i'll advise u not to masturbate wit ur life (lol) by tryin to blackmail dat1 u call ur step-mom, else, well i believe som piple in here hav told u d consequences of doin just dat. And also, if ur Dad ain't the kinda Dad dat u n him usually hav close rapport, i'll suggest u refrain 4rm tellin him wat u saw else he might just reason dat u are tryin 2get him send his wife away bcos she's not ur own mother.  But if u n ur Dad are vry close, then by all means, tell him wat u saw ...but plead wit him not to mention u as a witness wen eva he decides to approach her on the issue  (dat's my take on d issue).
Posted: at 1-07-2016 07:19 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

2. VID: Suspected Cultist Who Killed Final Year ABSU Student Pleads For A Second Chance

3. Watch Drama As Passenger Refused Drunk Driver To Convey Them To Their Destination

4. One Dies, Three Hospitalised As Building Partially Collapse In Lagos

5. How Man Cut Off His Mum’s Hand So He Could Use Her Fingertips To Steal Cash From Account

6. Speed Darlington Drags His Aunt For Threatening To Kill Him After Asking Her To Remove Her Chur

7. Deji Adeyanju Threatens Lead British International School Over Bullying Of Namtira Bwala

8. One Dies Of Heart Attack As Bride-To-Be's Family & Passengers Foil Kidnap Attempt, Kill Bandit

9. Singer, Celine Dion Opens Up On Her Health Struggles

10. Bullying: Lead British International School in Abuja Shut Down

11. Ogun Seals Three Worship Centres Over Noise pollution

12. Embattled Actor, Baba Ijesha Files Appeal Challenging His 5Yrs Imprisonment Over Rape

13. Manchester United v Sheffield: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

14. Group Hits Hard On IGP For Opposing Establishment Of State Police

15. How 18Yr Old Boy Fakes His Own Kidnap To Extort Father

4. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

5. 'Brand Ambassador', Phyna Calls Out Pepsi For Supplying Her Expired Drinks

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office