Hahahahahahahaahaha ReplyLekwa topic.
D babe no sabi atall, she 4 hide like 3 of her frnds, grab u, seal ur mouth, chain ur hands and legs on d bed, and ....... next person pls Reply
Haha guy u phyuk up o. U for just bang d babe ReplyI'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!!
Quote from: brightossy on 16-03-2010 06:19 AM D babe no sabi atall, she 4 hide like 3 of her frnds, grab u, seal ur mouth, chain ur hands and legs on d bed, and ....... next person pls experience they say is d best teacher,....... nxt person pls
Na today? ReplyI'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!!
Quote from: Dranatomy on 16-03-2010 07:05 AM But you guys knows am a confirmed virgin... me i no no
chie unu ga egbu madu ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
if u be virgin why u dey fear virgina? Reply
@ poster, i think i read that novel. Pls remind me the name Reply
Quote from: Dranatomy on 16-03-2010 09:16 AM Quote from: vantheo on 16-03-2010 07:14 AM Na today? did you need to say that?I'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!!
If you say you still be virgin, who am I to doubt you. I no even sabi you sef. If you sleep come wake up come tell me say you chop with God for dream, how I go doubt am??? na me and you follow sleep??? Virgin boy...lol ReplyQuote from: Vixenx on 16-03-2010 06:05 AM Hahahahahahahaahaha Lekwa topic. Na wa o for this kind topic.
na your type ; dey gist this super story? Reply![]()
Intrestin Mr Virgin just keep doing d gud job of a virgin. Reply
guy you phyuk up, chai see that kind opportunity you just wave am away......... you no resemble me you be the biggest mumu i ve ever seen in my life Reply
Congratulations ReplyThE oNlY tHiNg YoU aNd I sHaRe In CoMmOn Is YoUr StIlL bReAtHiNg
poster u have just squandered the opportunity of a life time......mshwwwwww Reply
Quote from: MrDon on 16-03-2010 11:22 AM poster u have just squandered the opportunity of a life time......mshwwwwww Maybe
i think u re like the poster, what the hell do u keep ur virginity for??? grow up man!!! Reply
Wike Narrates How Fubara Came With Two APC Govs To Beg Him Amid Rivers Crisis
EFCC Roars, Vows Tompolo Is Not Above The Law And Will Be Prosecuted
Ex Madrid Player, Xabi Alonso Seals Managerial Move To Real Madrid As Ancelotti Bows Out