naija babe and oyinbo babe which one would u prefer?

Date: 23-03-2010 2:14 am (14 years ago) | Author: Fred
- at 23-03-2010 02:14 AM (14 years ago)
Most of us Nigerians dream and long to date oyinbo ladies-but if you have one u may wish to reverse your dreams. The problem is not because they are not trusted,beautiful,caring nor romantic but because they are too demanding(time).However, in sharp contrast with naija girls whose definition of love is money,the oyinbo meaning of love is almost completely defined by how much time you spend with her.Though one may seem not to see anything wrong with this but i bet you calling every minutes,clubbing every nite,chatting every moment amount to nothing less than obessity.
Nevertheless,oyinbo ladies in my candid opinion are more caring and less money conscious than our naija babes . Despites the fact that our naija babes are relegated to the background due to inhereted poverty to uphold money as a prerequisite for love,i would say naija girls are beautiful.
So, if you were to chose between a naija lady and oyinbo lady(assuming they are typical) which one would you prefer?

Posted: at 23-03-2010 02:14 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Chyno at 23-03-2010 05:28 AM (14 years ago)
Na u get ur mouth. Hop u re datin a white woman o.
Posted: at 23-03-2010 05:28 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- preciouslyme at 23-03-2010 05:52 AM (14 years ago)
why do people say nonsense. every individual is different. have you heard the term Gold digga well let me school you it was not made by naija's oversabi a nigerian woman doesn't leave the rich man she married if he becomes poor, but try that with the oyinbo chances are she will find another rich man but thats not with all oyinbo's as its not with all naija girls so please think of something better to do with ur time than claim nonsense. you can marry whom or what you want no one should care hisssssssssssssssss
Posted: at 23-03-2010 05:52 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- topsage at 23-03-2010 02:31 PM (14 years ago)
there is no kind of lady dat beats the 9ja lady...
Posted: at 23-03-2010 02:31 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- qualitysmart at 23-03-2010 02:47 PM (14 years ago)
9ja girl are sometimes beta than oyinbo but oyinbo are always best. peace out.
Posted: at 23-03-2010 02:47 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ademola78 at 23-03-2010 03:25 PM (14 years ago)
Arant Nonsense.....
Posted: at 23-03-2010 03:25 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 23-03-2010 03:28 PM (14 years ago)
trash

Posted: at 23-03-2010 03:28 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ademola78 at 23-03-2010 03:53 PM (14 years ago)
Na u sabi o

Abi u be homo?
Posted: at 23-03-2010 03:53 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 23-03-2010 04:11 PM (14 years ago)
this is all individual's choice....until someone fell in love with an oyinbo,they can't tell their preferences for now....

Posted: at 23-03-2010 04:11 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- austxxx at 23-03-2010 06:32 PM (14 years ago)
most naija babes are money conscious bcos of poverty and as time goes on they get addicted to d habit and finally  becomes hypocrites and parasites, u know d population of d poor in naija is far more than that of d rich, so even those who are not poor now c it as a standard of running tins, naija gurls pretend allot, some 8t u but will say they luv u bcos u have money, some love you but can't admit it bcos u are too poor. that's the only advantage oyinbo babes have over our naija babes, but with that naija babes are still the best in the world. u want proof? check out our mothers [unless u happen to have a bad mother], they endure till the end even when some stupid men becomes very unfaithful their wife will still run to all the prophets in the world just to get her husband back, but in the case of those oyinbo, they will either get a divorce, not caring about the effect on the family, or even shoot the man una know say 9mm dey legalized 4 there. some one says i'm talking about women here and not babes, yeah that's bcos the babes finally graduates into women and then you see the real stuff they are made of. but naija babes u have to improve also and stop those sugar daddy stuff, bcos when you are with that sugar daddy in the hotel his wife is in a night vigil at Mountain of fire praying for the holy ghost fire to burn you for trying to snatch her man, you are warned, and for those pot bellied men that snatch our babes from us and lodge them in hotels, i'm not a member of mountain of fire, but holy ghost fire will burn you also.
Posted: at 23-03-2010 06:32 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- nickyvil at 23-03-2010 06:42 PM (14 years ago)
Na u sabi,nothin special in oyinbo,i dated them many times,when they get on your nerves,i bet u,u go run 440
Posted: at 23-03-2010 06:42 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nickyvil at 23-03-2010 06:43 PM (14 years ago)
Na u sabi,nothin special in oyinbo,i dated them many times,when they get on your nerves,i bet u,u go run 440
Posted: at 23-03-2010 06:43 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ademola78 at 24-03-2010 01:14 PM (14 years ago)

Or Ben Johnson...... Grin
Posted: at 24-03-2010 01:14 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shanique at 27-03-2010 02:41 AM (14 years ago)
GUYS COME AND ANSWER THIS POSTER...HE NEEDS YALL

Posted: at 27-03-2010 02:41 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sexybola at 14-09-2011 10:57 AM (12 years ago)
na u sabi oooooooooooo
Posted: at 14-09-2011 10:57 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mydicksweet at 14-09-2011 02:28 PM (12 years ago)
My Preciouslyme,gbooooosa i remove my hat for you,well said,silver and gold i have non but what i have i will give u freely....... Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 14-09-2011 02:28 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 14-09-2011 02:39 PM (12 years ago)
 :'( :'( :'(

Posted: at 14-09-2011 02:39 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mydicksweet at 14-09-2011 02:43 PM (12 years ago)
C`mom sweetie its just a compliment.............. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 14-09-2011 02:43 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- fast_money at 14-09-2011 04:32 PM (12 years ago)
Let these words not only touch your eyes, let them travel through your soul, and let them rest in your heart as you rest in mine…I love you.
You're still the one…
In case you didn't know, I'll be loving you always and forever!!Words alone will never be able to express the depth of my love for you.
Just when I thought it couldn't get better, you prove me wrong! I love [email protected]
Posted: at 14-09-2011 04:32 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- jukkiebukwes at 14-09-2011 04:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: etiese on 23-03-2010 02:14 AM
Most of us Nigerians dream and long to date oyinbo ladies-but if you have one u may wish to reverse your dreams. The problem is not because they are not trusted,beautiful,caring nor romantic but because they are too demanding(time).However, in sharp contrast with naija girls whose definition of love is money,the oyinbo meaning of love is almost completely defined by how much time you spend with her.Though one may seem not to see anything wrong with this but i bet you calling every minutes,clubbing every nite,chatting every moment amount to nothing less than obessity.
Nevertheless,oyinbo ladies in my candid opinion are more caring and less money conscious than our naija babes . Despites the fact that our naija babes are relegated to the background due to inhereted poverty to uphold money as a prerequisite for love,i would say naija girls are beautiful.
So, if you were to chose between a naija lady and oyinbo lady(assuming they are typical) which one would you prefer?

and whats ur own definition of love?**x huh Huh?  mtchewwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
Posted: at 14-09-2011 04:45 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. "No Woman Will Cheat On You If You...." -Gabonese Lady Says

2. Comedian, Macaroni Berates Wizkid For Shading Veteran Producer, Don Jazzy

3. Secondary School Student Allegedly Commits Suicide Over Unwanted Pregnancy

4. Court Slams N30 Million Damages Against Linda Ikeji Over Libel

5. Kizz Daniel Slams Troll Who Advised Him To Tread Carefully Around Wizkid

6. Meet Ndubuisi Egbo The First-Ever Nigerian Coach To Lead an European Team To A League Title

7. 2024 Will Be Tough Year For Afrobeat Apart From BurnaBoy, Davido, Others Are in Trouble -Paul O

8. 2024 Will Be a Tough Year For Afrobeat - Nigerian Music Executive, Paul Okoye

9. Nollywood Has Produced 274 Films in First Quarter of 2024 — Censors Board

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son