Popular Journalist, Kemi Olunloyo Sent Back To Jail Over Pastor David Ibiyeomie & Iyabo Ojo Case

Date: 12-10-2017 8:50 pm (6 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 12-10-2017 08:50 PM (6 years ago)

Kemi Omololu Olunloyo has revealed that she has been sent back to prison…

Follow Below the updates she posted on her Instagram page.

At 2:31, She posted:

The Nigerian police #Abuja undercover task force tried to kidnap me outside this courthouse now. Pls spread this message. My lawyer Eugene Meabe and other Rivers police foiled it. I feel unsafe here. The judge had just adjourned my case to December and they were probably not happy. The NPF IG task force has been stalking me since my release in June. Ibrahim Idris u have really crossed the line this time. The scene here is chaotic. My case needs to be DISMISSED. I’m never coming to Rivers again.

My life is on danger and my case needs to be moved to Ibadan which was the real jurisdiction. I am in a court toilet hiding here looking at my lawyer and different security forces.
#KemiOlunloyo

At 2:20PM she posted:

DEAR @POLICENG YOU ARE NOT REARRESTING ME TO SARS TILL OCTOBER 24th 2017

Im not OK. Fatai Lawal the lawyer I fired who was supposed to excuse me from the magistrate hearing for July did not show my doctors letter. Instead Lawal excused himself from the case which is what lawyers are supposed to do. A bench warrant was written to arrest me the next day.

The other lawyers on the team had no idea as he represented that day. Since August 13th 2017 he has not released my legal files to the new lead lawyers. He has not picked up my calls.

Yesterday in federal high court I was told he wanted money to release my files. An Afe Babalola pro bono lawyer who my dad sent and I never asked for wants money? I contacted Afe’s office and he released the files this morning to us and thus the federal high court case postponed to December 2017.

The magistrate is on the 24th October 2017 so what happened today was that Federal SARS wanted me behind bars today. Not my fault I didn’t know there was a bench warrant for me. A corrupt lawyer and system caused this.

I am sitting here now watching all of them. My blood presure is 160/100 and I’m battling bronchitis and police said they don’t care if I DIED IN THEIR ARMS. They are now all in magistrate court for and emergency hearing.

My complaint is still suing me in both magistrate and federal high court.

A PASTOR… #KemiOlunloyo

AT 3PM she posted:
3pm October 12th 2017

My arrest foiled by several lawyers protecting me from a potential KIDNAPPER. A Federal SARS officer with no ID or badge shown.

They are now holding an emergency hearing at magistrate court now. A lawyer I fired set me up for this arrest.

I fired Fatai Lawal because I shouldn’t have been rearrested June 22nd if he had DONE HIS JOB! He removed himself from my case in court as they are supposed to do but was supposed to hand over my medical letter for 60 days in both courts.

We are now back 60 days later but he NEVER told magistrate court. They tried to rearrest me on a August bench warrant.

MR IGP, WHY DIDN’T THEY COME TO IBADAN TO ARREST ME IN TWO MONTHS???

AT 3:34 PM SHE POSTED:
The person that attacked me in Yellow shirt, a SARS undercover officer. Judge has requested I come to see him now in this emergency hearing. He will either send me to prison till the 24th or let me go.

Lawal caused this. Fatai Lawal an incompetent lawyer that did not release my files to new lawyer, knew I had a bench warrant and I had no idea. I fired him already and will get a chance to tell the judge.

I am exhausted. They want to break me. Nobody can break me but God.

Waiting for the judge. Now 3.34pm #PortHarcourt

A large amount of female police officers have escorted me here heavily armed. Looks like I’m under arrest ALREADY. The system is rotten.

HER LATEST POST READS:
The judge granted me a new bail of 150k plus two sureties and stated that attorney Fatai Lawal should have been punished. Everything is closed now so they are taking me to PRISON for another 24 hour thing. My new lawyer and same surety are processing the papers.
Mr IGP, you can’t break me.
__

Read previous posts.
_

Love YOU all and thanks for your support. Tell Yeni and Seun that I have now matched grandma’s record. 4:46 pm I am inside #PortHarcourt prison check in desk. The SARS cops brought me here.

Posted: at 12-10-2017 08:50 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Markeve at 12-10-2017 09:21 PM (6 years ago)
they should leave this woman jaree.
Posted: at 12-10-2017 09:21 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mykie010 at 12-10-2017 10:17 PM (6 years ago)
This is what will happen to that goat called goatie and the other goat called borntroway identity, Fulani people wey life don disfigure
Posted: at 12-10-2017 10:17 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ngfineface at 12-10-2017 10:32 PM (6 years ago)
Oh is afraid now yet she won't shut up if released. But that Pastor set. Is he really a man of God? Where is the forgiveness that he preaches?
Posted: at 12-10-2017 10:32 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- victorstic1 at 12-10-2017 10:45 PM (6 years ago)
BACK TO SCHOOL
Posted: at 12-10-2017 10:45 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 12-10-2017 10:52 PM (6 years ago)
this woman is fighting with herself. I guess,she is seeing things

Posted: at 12-10-2017 10:52 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 12-10-2017 11:13 PM (6 years ago)
PASTOR wey no get forgiveness spirit na wa oo
Posted: at 12-10-2017 11:13 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- muller242 at 12-10-2017 11:24 PM (6 years ago)
The problem​with dis woman is dat she talks too much and equally dabbles into what doesn't concerns her.
Posted: at 12-10-2017 11:24 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- muller242 at 12-10-2017 11:24 PM (6 years ago)
The problem​with dis woman is dat she talks too much and equally dabbles into what doesn't concerns her.
Posted: at 12-10-2017 11:24 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- Gary5557 at 13-10-2017 08:57 AM (6 years ago)
At first I thought she is looking for popularity now I understand her, she get small brain problem, bro she really talk too much, calling celebrities out in social media claiming helping single mothers like her, imagine as of her age no husband, and talking about other people marriage like her own
Posted: at 13-10-2017 08:57 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- kixme at 13-10-2017 09:00 AM (6 years ago)
... This Ibrahim Idris i don't seem to understand him... our system of government here is very pathetic... where one can only get just if your connected... may God help Nigeria... Cry Cry
Posted: at 13-10-2017 09:00 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 13-10-2017 09:07 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Mykie010 on 12-10-2017 10:17 PM
This is what will happen to that goat called goatie and the other goat called borntroway identity, Fulani people wey life don disfigure
you are a bIG FOOL! AND AN ABSOLUTE DISGRACE TO YOUR OLD AGE!
Posted: at 13-10-2017 09:07 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- ruthie at 13-10-2017 09:09 AM (6 years ago)
IF YOU TALK SHIT,YOU GET SMACKED LIKE THAT OLD RIFF RAFF ASS SWINE..PUPPYASS010
Posted: at 13-10-2017 09:09 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- proly at 13-10-2017 10:53 AM (6 years ago)
Abeg make they free this woman joor...they suppose know she get small mental
Posted: at 13-10-2017 10:53 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Michaelmic at 13-10-2017 09:04 PM (6 years ago)
Please anybody who knows that Pastor should tell him to forgive the woman, many of such have been said to Jesus Christ and many men of God but they didnt reacted to any, if this Pastor continue like this, i think if the man is innocent why arresting her? what u need to do is to prove her wrong or keep quit without no action. Please CAN and PFN should look at this matter, it might be true. THE FOUNDATIONAL TEACHING OF JESUS CHRIST AND CHURCH IS FORHIVENESS
Posted: at 13-10-2017 09:04 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie