Former Niger Delta militant leader, Asari Dokubo, has come for President Buhari again. In this new video, Dokubo described the President as a ''satan'' for neglecting people of his region. He lamented that oil has polluted rivers in the area and turned youths into sand diggers, and the government has turned blind eyes to it. By the way he shot the video in a river. Watch after the cut.
That man is insulting president u too small, remember ur picture and other details are here, let him say his mind the money he collected is not urs is own land money, don't let ur writing put u in big problems be wise, is all about saying the true, northerners don too or u are blind not seeing how the oil spoil the crick, don't use insult words be warns, ijaw movement!!!!!
Posted: at 20-10-2017 09:50 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
BournIdentity at 20-10-2017 10:34 PM (7 years ago) (m)
Quote from: Gary5557 on 20-10-2017 09:50 PM
Gogoman please don't insult abeg u, That man is insulting president u too small, remember ur picture and other details are here, let him say his mind the money he collected is not urs is own land money, don't let ur writing put u in big problems be wise, is all about saying the true, northerners don too or u are blind not seeing how the oil spoil the crick, don't use insult words be warns, ijaw movement!!!!!
Garri how u wan take no sthg wen ur head bi lyk Tokumbo dem import from Cotonou..,, u don chop dat ur mama leaves again wey dey dribble ur brainwashed brain ba?
Posted: at 20-10-2017 10:34 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Leave the ex-militant alone jooo, he had made money from militancy, it is only satan that know another person is a SATAN, na thief dey know thief waka.
Posted: at 21-10-2017 05:05 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
Guy you turn dun pass abeg,you carry money go invest for another country and no forget how many people go down for your course on your behalf.. make we hear word. Go build University for nigeria as you build for another country abi Niger delatans no like school? The battle with APC,all of them go pay for their crimes.
Posted: at 21-10-2017 05:24 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
BournIdentity at 21-10-2017 08:49 AM (7 years ago) (m)
@kaposky, is your arse jealous of how much crap comes out of your mouth? You're so fugly apes mistake you for their babys cos you're kapohell retarded black monkey doesn't mean you can't prove to humans, monkeys could knock some sense into your your braindead empty thick skull
Posted: at 21-10-2017 08:49 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero