ok but its nt romantic...sud incase of next time Reply
Hmmm.... Reply
thanx Reply
i c ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
ok ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
hisssssssssssssssssssssss Replyu've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
miss snake is around ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
hehehehhee...whats up babe? Reply![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ade_su_wa on 14-04-2010 09:18 PM ok but its nt romantic...sud incase of next time i didnt intend it to be romantic.am appreciating both males and females.want something romantic?
Quote from: diplomatik on 14-04-2010 11:47 PM hisssssssssssssssssssssss i least expected such from you. Is it that bad to appreciate people? All the same,thanks for airing ur view.
and u r ? Reply![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 15-04-2010 12:57 AM and u r ? ![]() ![]()
haha Replyur welcome ...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
Quote from: diplomatik on 14-04-2010 11:47 PM hisssssssssssssssssssssss ?
Quote from: Maxti on 14-04-2010 07:45 PM i want to use this medium to appreciate all members of naija pals. You might not know this,u guys all make my day with your comments and posts.i would not want to name names cos,i'll definitely omit some. I appreciate the witty ones,cranky ones,cool and calm ones,weired ones,e.t.c. Not forgeting the site creator and moderator.Summary,i love this great family.:-) Thanks guys lets continue what we know to do best. "Nothing is more honorable than a grateful heart".
Quote from: Maxti on 14-04-2010 07:45 PM i want to use this medium to appreciate all members of naija pals. You might not know this,u guys all make my day with your comments and posts.i would not want to name names cos,i'll definitely omit some. I appreciate the witty ones,cranky ones,cool and calm ones,weired ones,e.t.c. Not forgeting the site creator and moderator.Summary,i love this great family.:-) Thanks guys lets continue what we know to do best. you welcome.
radio request! Reply
Quote from: mazi on 15-04-2010 09:44 AM radio request! lol Naijapals FM!
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif