Reno, Any Day I See You Just Know I’ll Embarrass You – Daddy Freeze

Date: 25-12-2017 9:50 am (6 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 25-12-2017 09:50 AM (6 years ago)

Today, Ex President Goodluck Jonathan’s Special Assistant on new media Reno Omokri shared his opinion on Christmas. According to him, Jesus and the bible did not teach Christmas. He went on to say that Christmas is an abomination and a blasphemous festival and should not be celebrated.

Controversial Media Personality Daddy Freeze is apparently impressed with Reno’s thoughts on Christmas as he shared Reno’s post on Instagram reminding that anytime he sees him, he will embarrass, hug and jump on him. See his post below

Reno, any day I see you just know I will embarrass you! - I SWEAR! - I will jump and hug you! Meeeen this guy is a gift to this generation! - Any day u see me just run so I don't jump and hug you in public! - @naomicrystal1 this was what I was teaching you in the office on friday! - If Jesus or the Bible or the disciples didn't teach us about Christmas WHERE THE F@@@k DID WE GET THE IDEA FROM? - NIMROD????? Slave masters answer me! - House niccur, Feild niccur ALL NICCUR... - Lets stop this SLAVE MENTALITY and ask out colonialist those questions Jesus was asking in the temple at the tender age of 12! - #FreeTheSheeple - ◄ Mark 7 ► [8] For you ignore God’s law and substitute your own tradition.” [9] Then he said, “You skillfully sidestep God’s law in order to hold on to your own tradition. [10] For instance, Moses gave you this law from God: ‘Honor your father and mother,’e and ‘Anyone who speaks disrespectfully of father or mother must be put to death.’ [11] But you say it is all right for people to say to their parents, ‘Sorry, I can’t help you. For I have vowed to give to God what I would have given to you.’ [12] In this way, you let them disregard their needy parents. [13] And so you cancel the word of God in order to hand down your own tradition. And this is only one example among many others.”

A post shared by FRZ (@daddyfreeze) on

Posted: at 25-12-2017 09:50 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Haso112 at 25-12-2017 09:52 AM (6 years ago)
BROS.. WE DON HEAR, BUT WE GO STILL CELEBRATE CHRISTMAS JARE...... MAKE U DEY ONE SIDE..
Posted: at 25-12-2017 09:52 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- james987 at 25-12-2017 01:02 PM (6 years ago)
K
Posted: at 25-12-2017 01:02 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- philnel at 25-12-2017 01:26 PM (6 years ago)
Reality unfold....OLUWA HOLDS THE ACE.
Posted: at 25-12-2017 01:26 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- bohlah at 25-12-2017 01:37 PM (6 years ago)
Birds of the same feather...

Posted: at 25-12-2017 01:37 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osarobo62 at 25-12-2017 03:48 PM (6 years ago)
these two cheap,stingy and segxwally starved ignoramus are always disturbing the air waves looking for recognizance.
did anybody force you to celebrate Christmas Huh?
Posted: at 25-12-2017 03:48 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- REALTRUTH at 25-12-2017 06:40 PM (6 years ago)
RENO, YOU AND YOUR FATHER FREEZE, ARE THE MOST CONFUSE, STUPID AND IGNORANCE FELLOW, STOP ASKING FOOLISH QUESTION AND LEARN
Posted: at 25-12-2017 06:40 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- johnnychuks2 at 26-12-2017 02:42 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: REALTRUTH on 25-12-2017 06:40 PM
RENO, YOU AND YOUR FATHER FREEZE, ARE THE MOST CONFUSE, STUPID AND IGNORANCE FELLOW, STOP ASKING FOOLISH QUESTION AND LEARN
why dont you teach them. Yo we sabi. Original naija made mumu.
Posted: at 26-12-2017 02:42 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- BournIdentity at 26-12-2017 08:20 AM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 26-12-2017 08:20 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- slimber at 26-12-2017 09:34 AM (6 years ago)
Correct#FreeTheSheeple
Posted: at 26-12-2017 09:34 AM (6 years ago) | Hero