#BBNaija: Alex Finally Agrees To 'Date' Tobi (Video)

Date: 02-05-2018 1:23 pm (7 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 2-05-2018 01:23 PM (7 years ago)

It seems like ToLex is finally going to become a thing outside the house as Big Brother Naija‘s Alex has said she is willing to give a relationship with fellow housemate Tobi a thought.

The housemates paid a visit to The Nation to discuss life outside the house, and Alex was asked if she will go ahead and explore a relationship with Tobi. The two of them are close friends right now, Alex said, and she’s willing to give a relationship with him a thought.

Tobi, on his part, said the society will not rush them into a relationship as they are building more on their friendship. He said there’s still a lot they need to accomplish before they can decide to move forward into a relationship.

See the interview below:.
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BkWUNPoMb5M" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BkWUNPoMb5M</a>

Posted: at 2-05-2018 01:23 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- ruthie at 2-05-2018 01:45 PM (7 years ago)
RUBBISH.....
Posted: at 2-05-2018 01:45 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- slimber at 2-05-2018 03:10 PM (7 years ago)
Whose bizness please Next
Posted: at 2-05-2018 03:10 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 2-05-2018 03:19 PM (7 years ago)
small small pikin
Posted: at 2-05-2018 03:19 PM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- nature7888 at 2-05-2018 03:53 PM (7 years ago)
So?
Posted: at 2-05-2018 03:53 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Afriqueenn at 2-05-2018 05:35 PM (7 years ago)
Pardon my ignorance, who dem be?
Posted: at 2-05-2018 05:35 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- blowout at 2-05-2018 08:38 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Afriqueenn on  2-05-2018 05:35 PM
you are fully pardoned. this is a good case where ignorance is bliss. no try know who them be o before them spoil ya happy mood.
Posted: at 2-05-2018 08:38 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 2-05-2018 09:49 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Afriqueenn on  2-05-2018 05:35 PM
They are the most recent celebrities in Nigeria and no matter how bitter you become,you will continue to hear and read about them for the foreseeable future. Beats me how people pray and hope for a rise and then pray for others to fail and fall.

Posted: at 2-05-2018 09:49 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Afriqueenn at 3-05-2018 08:29 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on  2-05-2018 09:49 PM
They are the most recent celebrities in Nigeria and no matter how bitter you become,you will continue to hear and read about them for the foreseeable future. Beats me how people pray and hope for a rise and then pray for others to fail and fall.

Oloriburuku, did I ask you?
Since you don't know a joke, may laughter depart from your life, in Jesus name.
And since you mentioned bitterness, may bitterness never leave your miserable life, until you go into extinction, in Jesus name.
And may all your curses, past, present and future go back to wreak havoc on your miserable life. Eranko inu Igbo.
And let me warn you, never ever reply to my comments. It's none of your damn business what I comment; you don't own me. Next time you do, you're gonna be sorry
Posted: at 3-05-2018 08:29 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Afriqueenn at 3-05-2018 08:32 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: blowout on  2-05-2018 08:38 PM
you are fully pardoned. this is a good case where ignorance is bliss. no try know who them be o before them spoil ya happy mood.

Posted: at 3-05-2018 08:32 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming