@miss-nope but the 15yrs old dude wa dey look for a woman....
Poster listen to the voice of your elders...listen and listen carefully..there's a saying that when the gods already deafed a dog,the dog doesn't listen to anyone.I hope I says it right,anyway,you too young boy,u just 14yrs old with your look and ur write up.what u need now is your school and not a woman...because if u starting having or seeing tht thing in between a woman legs u will be distracted and can't forcus on ur school or anything else,women come and go.
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Posted: at 4-05-2010 03:15 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
DioLugard at 4-05-2010 03:28 PM (15 years ago) (m)
first of all, hw old ar u? secondly u build up ur self esteem. becos if ur self esteem is low, u find it difficult. finally, jst b a gentle man as u ar.
Posted: at 4-05-2010 03:28 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
onyirimba at 4-05-2010 04:15 PM (15 years ago) (f)
start by saying...yeeeesi, i lovy u, i am a billonair, i av that 4 story building, i also av hummer jeeeep, yeeesi, u go to suchullu but i av muney, i av 8 containers, yes, i am rich. by d time u'll finish all dis saying she must surely accept u. gd luck!
Posted: at 4-05-2010 04:15 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
sammiekriss at 4-05-2010 06:45 PM (15 years ago) (m)
Ol'boy go read ya book..who no go,nor no..u ar beta off without this fins,i tell u,some of us wen de inside now,de face hell,u dnt wan2 no d agony wen de involved so te some us de fine wetin we go take erase d memory,but i'm workin on an erasin machine sha..women mata! No be here.wahala de!
Posted: at 4-05-2010 06:45 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
Bazemaster at 5-05-2010 01:07 AM (15 years ago) (m)
Poster, no mind them; just walk up to her and boldly tell her how you feel..........if she no gree then.......... You may even be older than me..........gud luck
I report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
Posted: at 5-05-2010 01:07 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
LISTEN MY FRIEND, GO APPROACH GIRL WEY DEY WHEEL-CHAIR, SHE NO GO FIT WAKA LEAVE U, IF SHE NO GREE, JUST DRAW THE CHAIR BACK AND XPLAIN AGAIN, BUT 4 THIS GIRL WEY U NO KNOW HOW TO APPROACH, TELL HER : HELLO BABY, UR FACE LOOK SO FREQUENT, ARE U A RESIDENTIAL DISLOCATION? BABY, MY NAME IS kolawolelnyn BUT U CAN CALL ME MONEY MAKING MACHINE (MMM), BABY ALL THE HOUSES U ARE SEEING BEHIND ME ARE BEING OWNED BY ME, ANY MOTOR THAT`S WRITTEN"GOODS ONLY" ARE MY MOTORS WORKING FOR ME, I WENT TO THE SAME SCHOOL WITH BARACK OBAMA, I THINK WITH MORE MILK,SUGAR AND MAGGI, SHE WILL CONSIDER U.....GOOD LUCK!!!
TALK AM LISTENING!!!
Posted: at 5-05-2010 01:54 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac