life is such a bitch sometimes

Date: 08-05-2010 1:11 am (15 years ago) | Author: andreea
- at 8-05-2010 01:11 AM (15 years ago)
some months ago i met the only guy that really made me happy but my happiness did not last more than 1month.he´s nigerian but lived 4 a long time in Europe,that is how he got 2 the country where i am.after short time he told me he was married.maybe  u ppl know how it is when u r in a foreign country and need papers,that is why most of nigerians get married just 4 papers.but he made the mistake of sleeping with her,once in a while :)that was happenning before coming here and since then there is nothing between them. i was ok with that knowing that it wasn´t a real marriage based on love.knowing they will divorce.after a while we got the news that she was pregnant but she really did not know who´s the father of the baby,him or the other guy she´s phyuking.i tried 2 live my life and build a relationship based on true  feelings 4 each other,hoping and wishing a future together but all my dreams have ruined 3 days ago when she delivered.as if it wasn´t enough that he is the father,now he is the father of twins,both girls. sad is not the right word 2express the way i feel.for 3 good days i keep crying,asking why is this happening 2 me?!i did not expect of it. i cannot pretend that they don´t exist even if they are not living or are 2gether anymore.am not heartless not 2 think about those 2 girls that don´t have any blame coz their parents are stupid. i never been in this situation in my life.my world is falling appart,i cannot think of anything else.even if i know we can have a future 2gether he will always have another family somewhere else. am not jealous or selfish  but what is happening really hurts me.am not like this bcoz of that lady ,but because of the girls.i cannot build my happiness on other ppl unhappiness.even if is not me the one that broke them up i feel guilty if the girls will not have their father close. i don´t know what 2 do.though it hurts me right now i love him 2much 2 give up on us.    :'(

Posted: at 8-05-2010 01:11 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Vixenx at 8-05-2010 01:18 AM (15 years ago)
Then deal with it.
Posted: at 8-05-2010 01:18 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Mr-World at 8-05-2010 01:24 AM (15 years ago)
U have to let go of him bcos he`s a family man with 2 kids...........period

Posted: at 8-05-2010 01:24 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bazemaster at 8-05-2010 01:52 AM (15 years ago)
hmmmmm, bizzy body

Posted: at 8-05-2010 01:52 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mr-World at 8-05-2010 01:59 AM (15 years ago)
danger

Posted: at 8-05-2010 01:59 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bazemaster at 8-05-2010 02:07 AM (15 years ago)
where you see danger?

Posted: at 8-05-2010 02:07 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 8-05-2010 11:31 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: andreea on  8-05-2010 01:11 AM
some months ago i met the only guy that really made me happy but my happiness did not last more than 1month.he´s nigerian but lived 4 a long time in Europe,that is how he got 2 the country where i am.after short time he told me he was married.maybe  u ppl know how it is when u r in a foreign country and need papers,that is why most of nigerians get married just 4 papers.but he made the mistake of sleeping with her,once in a while :)that was happenning before coming here and since then there is nothing between them. i was ok with that knowing that it wasn´t a real marriage based on love.knowing they will divorce.after a while we got the news that she was pregnant but she really did not know who´s the father of the baby,him or the other guy she´s phyuking.i tried 2 live my life and build a relationship based on true  feelings 4 each other,hoping and wishing a future together but all my dreams have ruined 3 days ago when she delivered.as if it wasn´t enough that he is the father,now he is the father of twins,both girls. sad is not the right word 2express the way i feel.for 3 good days i keep crying,asking why is this happening 2 me?!i did not expect of it. i cannot pretend that they don´t exist even if they are not living or are 2gether anymore.am not heartless not 2 think about those 2 girls that don´t have any blame coz their parents are stupid. i never been in this situation in my life.my world is falling appart,i cannot think of anything else.even if i know we can have a future 2gether he will always have another family somewhere else. am not jealous or selfish  but what is happening really hurts me.am not like this bcoz of that lady ,but because of the girls.i cannot build my happiness on other ppl unhappiness.even if is not me the one that broke them up i feel guilty if the girls will not have their father close. i don´t know what 2 do.though it hurts me right now i love him 2much 2 give up on us.    :'(

well...try having twin sons for him......

Posted: at 8-05-2010 11:31 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pires07 at 8-05-2010 11:55 AM (15 years ago)
aww so sorry, i feel ur pain.

Posted: at 8-05-2010 11:55 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blings_is_back at 8-05-2010 12:07 PM (15 years ago)
uhmmmm
Posted: at 8-05-2010 12:07 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 8-05-2010 12:14 PM (15 years ago)
Some really messed up situation. I dey come.
Posted: at 8-05-2010 12:14 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- wallas at 8-05-2010 01:13 PM (15 years ago)
@poster,
am available...
am black, he's mixed
am innocent, he's guilty
and you r all of the above
Posted: at 8-05-2010 01:13 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- colenzo at 8-05-2010 01:18 PM (15 years ago)
IT HAPPENS HERE ALWAYS IS NOT NEW ,DEAL WITH IT

Posted: at 8-05-2010 01:18 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebony_cutie at 8-05-2010 01:24 PM (15 years ago)
didnt read, weather too hot...if life is such a bitch, F* it
Posted: at 8-05-2010 01:24 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tuks at 8-05-2010 02:41 PM (15 years ago)
Juz take a decision,n be fast abt it....There's alway a way out,if u'd sit down,fink,n weigh ur options...
Posted: at 8-05-2010 02:41 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sabiti at 8-05-2010 05:24 PM (15 years ago)
so?R u sayin u cn't marry him cos he hs some kids?Or hs he said he doesn't wnt u again?If he hs proven himself faithful 2 u den go ahead n dn't gt urself overly workd up 4 nothin
Posted: at 8-05-2010 05:24 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bazemaster at 8-05-2010 05:29 PM (15 years ago)

Posted: at 8-05-2010 05:29 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Miss_precious at 8-05-2010 05:32 PM (15 years ago)
you just have to let go..even if you decide to marry him..you are still going to be a step mom and the other woman...not his fault and not your fault either

Posted: at 8-05-2010 05:32 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- docreala at 8-05-2010 06:52 PM (15 years ago)
u already know what to do deep inside you, just do it.
Posted: at 8-05-2010 06:52 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- andreea at 9-05-2010 12:29 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: wallas on  8-05-2010 01:13 PM
@poster,
am available...
am black, he's mixed
am innocent, he's guilty
and you r all of the above

you are funny,really Smiley
Posted: at 9-05-2010 12:29 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- xter at 9-05-2010 12:45 AM (15 years ago)
i can feel ur pain,lyk d siamese twins connected by brain.walking thru the desert in d ice cold rain,d 2 in my life notin's gon' change.God willing we stil be doin all d thing when my 6 packs faded and raps is outdated but dats many years from now so dont rush,lil mama just hush

Posted: at 9-05-2010 12:45 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero