Quote from: omatu on 14-05-2010 03:19 AM Quote from: iyke1 on 13-05-2010 09:35 PM all dis fake pastors na so God go dey open una yash 1 by 1 The dark kingdom has their own pastors as well. It is the dark kingdom pastors that are being exposed, not God's pastors.![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Omatu stop it. The same God's Pastors are doing wrong as well. They are FLESH. Isn't it that David is consider to be A MAN OF GOD'S OWN HEART and he fail too. He killed his best friend for his wife. Jesus Christ himself say that many shall come into His name but His sheep shall know His voice. What I have noticed here on NP is that some Nigerians place their trust into their Pastors and Priest which is wrong. The days of Pastors and Priest praying on our behalf have ended when Jesus Christ died and resurrected. These persons are flesh and they faileth. We only need Pastors because the bible says we should not forsake the assemble. As for Priest they has been extinct since the death and resurrection of Jesus Christ. And if we read the bible Paul never consider himself as a Pastor. All we need is a building where we can discuss the word of God and teach others about Him. As far as am concern Pastors, elders etc can all stay. Anyone who is anointed should be able to discuss the bible. We don't need to go to Theological School for this. Since this School came into existence the thievery among Pastorage has increase. Instead of placing their trust in these persons they should transfer it to the Heavenly Father through Jesus Christ. When will these Nigerians will open their eyes to the reality that the same good book told us to trust no man. Godly WISDOM is to Fear God. His UNDERSTANDING is to resist the devil.
Quote from: teebaz990 on 14-05-2010 06:37 AM Quote from: ndjoe on 14-05-2010 03:40 AM pastor you no try at all why you no go cameroon go open another church you still go Ibadan wey no even far from lagos guy na wah too youoooooooo u never even sabi fraud you go begin practise am, e bi like u don dey that bizness take tay na today? abeg ny brother you fit give me that same amount wey them give pastor mae i use am open poultry farm business for you for Otukpo Benue State believe me you go enjoy am so which day you go send the money come?
Quote from: babyboy33 on 14-05-2010 01:57 PM Quote from: ndjoe on 14-05-2010 03:40 AM pastor you no try at all why you no go cameroon go open another church you still go Ibadan wey no even far from lagos guy na wah too youoooooooo u never even sabi fraud you go begin practise am, my bros u talk better talk even enter togo go open another one the pastor 4 look 4 good advieser but e want chop alone make him surfer alone too
Nawaaoooooooooooo Reply
Quote from: blesyn003 on 14-05-2010 05:40 AM Na wa o, pastor 4 dat matter ah ah wetin you mean by pastor 4 that matter? abi pastor no dey test oil and onions the only tin wey him no do well be say him no run comot 4 naija
this pastor regged i de tell u. o boy phyuking pastor de sharp by jumpin de fence no no say inpawpaw done ripe. Reply
I'm think. A man of God indulge himself in such act, it is a shameful thing anyway. He should start asking God 4 medicine ooh. Reply
nawa Replyaquila non decapit muscas
pastor on the run -------? Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 15-05-2010 06:37 AM pastor on the run -------?
dat pastor is a criminal,he is not a pastor atall.he opened dat ministry to deceive people and squander their money,but God don expose am.MUGU Reply
nawaoo ReplyTALK AM LISTENING!!!
these are the pastor who disgrace the good ones that GOD really call to do his work Reply
Chei! it is wonderful ReplyIN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Most pastors nw r phyuking crminals.. Hunger dey fadaland nd u no need CV 2 b pastor ReplyMen are like bank accounts, without a lot of money, we dont generate a lot of interests
hmmm ReplyTALK AM LISTENING!!!
Quote from: ksurrina on 14-05-2010 11:08 PM Quote from: omatu on 14-05-2010 03:19 AM Quote from: iyke1 on 13-05-2010 09:35 PM all dis fake pastors na so God go dey open una yash 1 by 1 The dark kingdom has their own pastors as well. It is the dark kingdom pastors that are being exposed, not God's pastors.![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Omatu stop it. The same God's Pastors are doing wrong as well. They are FLESH. Isn't it that David is consider to be A MAN OF GOD'S OWN HEART and he fail too. He killed his best friend for his wife. Jesus Christ himself say that many shall come into His name but His sheep shall know His voice. What I have noticed here on NP is that some Nigerians place their trust into their Pastors and Priest which is wrong. The days of Pastors and Priest praying on our behalf have ended when Jesus Christ died and resurrected. These persons are flesh and they faileth. We only need Pastors because the bible says we should not forsake the assemble. As for Priest they has been extinct since the death and resurrection of Jesus Christ. And if we read the bible Paul never consider himself as a Pastor. All we need is a building where we can discuss the word of God and teach others about Him. As far as am concern Pastors, elders etc can all stay. Anyone who is anointed should be able to discuss the bible. We don't need to go to Theological School for this. Since this School came into existence the thievery among Pastorage has increase. Instead of placing their trust in these persons they should transfer it to the Heavenly Father through Jesus Christ. When will these Nigerians will open their eyes to the reality that the same good book told us to trust no man.
Quote from: jimmyfontana on 15-05-2010 10:46 AM these are the pastor who disgrace the good ones that GOD really call to do his work Amen.
Quote from: princedafe on 14-05-2010 11:41 AM wonder shall never end in Naija If wonder end in naija were u want make e start?
Wike Narrates How Fubara Came With Two APC Govs To Beg Him Amid Rivers Crisis
EFCC Roars, Vows Tompolo Is Not Above The Law And Will Be Prosecuted
Ex Madrid Player, Xabi Alonso Seals Managerial Move To Real Madrid As Ancelotti Bows Out