Lady Reveals How She Shoot Her Shot At A Guy A Year Ago And They are Still Together

Date: 25-02-2019 2:07 pm (5 years ago) | Author: kaygee
- at 25-02-2019 02:07 PM (5 years ago)

A lady has gone on Twitter to narrate how she asked a guy out a year ago and it turns just fine for her as they are still together today.

Posted: at 25-02-2019 02:07 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kingcalors at 25-02-2019 02:16 PM (5 years ago)
Correct babe. Don't mind those African ladies who are waiting for a young Millionaire to come toast them. Make una dey wait until una reach menopause age. Now I hear sey menopause don dey start from 33 years. Ladies shine una eyes. No shaking. Go for the man of your choice. If possible toast him, take him out. Use what you have and get what you want. Young guys are rushing out of Naija.
Posted: at 25-02-2019 02:16 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Doyourworst at 25-02-2019 03:29 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: kingcalors on 25-02-2019 02:16 PM
Correct babe. Don't mind those African ladies who are waiting for a young Millionaire to come toast them. Make una dey wait until una reach menopause age. Now I hear sey menopause don dey start from 33 years. Ladies shine una eyes. No shaking. Go for the man of your choice. If possible toast him, take him out. Use what you have and get what you want. Young guys are rushing out of Naija.

GBAM!....you've said it all.
Posted: at 25-02-2019 03:29 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac