WITH ALL THAT BOXING AND HEAD BOOT ... SHE GO FORGIVE HIM AND WILL GIVE HIM POISON VERY SOON
Quote from: wisestone on 6-07-2010 09:39 AM @SOLID> It is very easy for her to forgive him if he knows he pin code to unluck her heart. WITH ALL THAT BOXING AND HEAD BOOT ... SHE GO FORGIVE HIM AND WILL GIVE HIM POISON VERY SOON
Quote from: solid_solid on 6-07-2010 09:53 AM Quote from: wisestone on 6-07-2010 09:39 AM @SOLID> It is very easy for her to forgive him if he knows he pin code to unluck her heart. WITH ALL THAT BOXING AND HEAD BOOT ... SHE GO FORGIVE HIM AND WILL GIVE HIM POISON VERY SOON Exactly
passing......................... Reply
lets 4get about it happening. Well maybe she don buy her coffin sha ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
love is blind no dey 4 this 1, she don already sign her OFF WARRANT by having slaps on her mind Reply
AM GOING TO WALK AWAY Reply
excuse mk i pass Reply
well i dont think anything will warrant that but if she does i will ask her not to do it again in her entire life. Replythis is meczy.u shd always expect the ....
maturity is not in slapping in public, its either of us become babies n fight in the open or d slap doesnt come in at all Reply
:'( id cry,womn r glasses so thr r nt suppoes 2 b beaten Reply
sweethrt how are u? welcome to the house Replyno matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
............i dey slap am.....but i go beg wit kerewa..o.o.o.if not na war. Reply
if today was decleared as a stealing day.what are you going to steal Reply
I think If we are in private, I will forcefully take a kiss as balm for my bruises. If we in public, I will laugh. It think there is something sexy about women that slap. Ha ahah ahah. Pardon my dirty mind. Ha ahahahahah. Especially if they are sexy. Ha ahah ah ahah. Reply
If she does such, just take a shower, dress up and arrange a meeting with a male friend at joint to just eat or drink without mentioning such to that your friend or go to a theater to watch film and after come home to sleep. do say a word about it. next morning greet her as if nothing happened. Reply
OK NA ... Reply
I will pick her up straight to the bedroom give her good phyuk and i bet you, she will cry/feel guilty and apologies Reply
that one no be rape bros? Replyno matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
"You'll be surprised to know how far you can go from the point where you thought it was the end. Reply