Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: esonu on 15-07-2010 11:25 AM hmmmmmmmmmmmm na elders dey f**k pass oooooo.. dem go bend their glasses like professors come dey eye another man's wife big nyash Perhaps, those are elders from your village. . Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: sophiebaby on 15-07-2010 01:10 PM hmmm ok so u want my ur Bosom dey scrub 4 ground...no just try waco cos d guy no get manual 4 sucking of Bosom , either e go suck am till d Bosom dry or d Bosom go flat n long reach ground ![]()
lwkmd ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
see wahala o Replyno matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
na sophie be wahala na? Replyabi na sucking be the wahala? which one.....
wallaS NA U BE THE WAHALA, Replywhich one u com dey follow me like this? na so ruggedman follow 9ice soteeyy his marriage with Payne com crash. be careful b4 i sing for u like 9ICE sign once beaten, twice shy no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
Quote from: waco on 15-07-2010 02:05 PM wallaS NA U BE THE WAHALA, which one u com dey follow me like this? na so ruggedman follow 9ice soteeyy his marriage with Payne com crash. be careful b4 i sing for u like 9ICE sign once beaten, twice shy Abeg don't sing oooo, u kno say u are not talented
Quote from: waco on 14-07-2010 01:49 PM Oh my lovely queen, i almost did not missed out the meaning does that mean that am not invited in this yahoo yahoo marriage? upon say na for my own PH e go hapen. of some of the termilogies u sed here. Thanks to Oluwa mare for my dictionary by my side. As u see so eh, walahi i love u no be small. as i dey sleep so, i just dey dream say make i one day end up with u as my wify and xter my best man, esonu and blings go be Umunna. dguy and teeco go speacial guest while ajanni will not be invited. bhl72 can come on his on. My luv we go make Insha allah HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: luvvy on 15-07-2010 02:10 PM Quote from: waco on 15-07-2010 02:05 PM wallaS NA U BE THE WAHALA, which one u com dey follow me like this? na so ruggedman follow 9ice soteeyy his marriage with Payne com crash. be careful b4 i sing for u like 9ICE sign once beaten, twice shy Abeg don't sing oooo, u kno say u are not talented o ri e' oti da ru. who tell u say i no get talent.? u wan see my skills? no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
Quote from: mallorca on 15-07-2010 02:19 PM Quote from: waco on 14-07-2010 01:49 PM Oh my lovely queen, i almost did not missed out the meaning does that mean that am not invited in this yahoo yahoo marriage? upon say na for my own PH e go hapen.of some of the termilogies u sed here. Thanks to Oluwa mare for my dictionary by my side. As u see so eh, walahi i love u no be small. as i dey sleep so, i just dey dream say make i one day end up with u as my wify and xter my best man, esonu and blings go be Umunna. dguy and teeco go speacial guest while ajanni will not be invited. bhl72 can come on his on. My luv we go make Insha allah waco bin dey tell me say u fit come spoil show dia Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
HE WILL BE INCHARGE OF THE MILITANTS Replyno matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
Quote from: temi07 on 14-07-2010 03:31 PM Quote from: divineproject on 14-07-2010 03:29 PM Quote from: temi07 on 14-07-2010 03:00 PM Quote from: divineproject on 14-07-2010 02:49 PM chaiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii Lol, what?hehehehe, no be you my dear.........na this kain fake love letter wey I don see b4........hehehehe Me I go accept am o, whether na copy or not. The I love you wey we dey talk, no be copy? Yet some mean am
tell dem Replyno matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
Quote from: waco on 15-07-2010 02:37 PM HE WILL BE INCHARGE OF THE MILITANTS militants for our wedding? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 15-07-2010 11:02 AM i no need any warmer.. waco is ok for me ok ... make i warm someone else
Quote from: sophiebaby on 15-07-2010 02:49 PM Quote from: waco on 15-07-2010 02:37 PM HE WILL BE INCHARGE OF THE MILITANTS militants for our wedding? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() incase they come to disturb my dignitries no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
Quote from: esonu on 15-07-2010 11:25 AM hmmmmmmmmmmmm na elders dey f**k pass oooooo.. dem go bend their glasses like professors come dey eye another man's wife big nyash na true you talk jari... ndi elder!
ok ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: bhl72 on 15-07-2010 02:53 PM Quote from: esonu on 15-07-2010 11:25 AM hmmmmmmmmmmmm na elders dey f**k pass oooooo.. dem go bend their glasses like professors come dey eye another man's wife big nyash na true you talk jari... ndi elder! are u talking frm xp Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*