THE PILLARS (Page 15)

Date: 20-07-2010 12:57 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Obiajunwa
1 ... 12 13 14 [15] 16 17 18 ... 39
- bhl72 at 23-07-2010 01:44 PM (14 years ago)
running towards education, not looking back at defiant, strangulating illiteracy
Posted: at 23-07-2010 01:44 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moneyinbrakemi at 23-07-2010 01:47 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 23-07-2010 01:26 PM
Quote from: priceless87 on 23-07-2010 01:22 PM
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 20-07-2010 01:45 PM
Education Is another PILLAR my Dear Divineproject.
I hope i don't have to explain
[/b][/color]

Education? no I disagree, it has little or nothing to in a relationship. This is purely a thing of the heart.
so my dear education has no role here.

@moneyinbrakemi...........come and remove your pillar, priceless87 said it is not necessary...........

FOR WHAT? DON'T YOU KNOW THAT EDUCATION IS A FAT PILLAR THAT CAN HOLD A BUILDING FIRM!
Posted: at 23-07-2010 01:47 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 23-07-2010 01:49 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bhl72 on 23-07-2010 01:44 PM
running towards education, not looking back at defiant, strangulating illiteracy

I dey feel you!
Posted: at 23-07-2010 01:49 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 23-07-2010 01:52 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: priceless87 on 23-07-2010 01:39 PM
[quote author=moneyinbrakemi link=topic=41990.msg1391109#msg1391109 date=1279888163]
[/b][/color]

Education? no I disagree, it has little or nothing to in a relationship. This is purely a thing of the heart.

My Dear__Sorry for your poor thinking.
TRY AND REMAIN AN ILLITERATE IN THIS COMPUTER AGE AND SEE
IF YOU WILL NOT BE FORCED BY NATURE TO PRACTICE CELIBACY?

My Dear---EDUCATION Is a very FAT pillar that can HOLD a BUILDING FIRM
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 23-07-2010 01:29 PM
[/b][/color]

My Dear__Sorry for your poor thinking.
TRY AND REMAIN AN ILLITERATE IN THIS COMPUTER AGE AND SEE
IF YOU WILL NOT BE FORCED BY NATURE TO PRACTICE CELIBACY?

My Dear---EDUCATION Is a very FAT pillar that can HOLD a BUILDING FIRM
[/b][/color]

hope you mean no insult here. Education has many forms, so when you give a point, try to make it clear for better understanding which is one of the pillars we are talking about here.
[/quote]

NOT AT ALL! I meant no insult.I was only pierced by your manner of attack/approach.
No problems at all
Posted: at 23-07-2010 01:52 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 23-07-2010 01:55 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bhl72 on 23-07-2010 01:44 PM

NP's wordsmith.......... Grin

Posted: at 23-07-2010 01:55 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 23-07-2010 02:05 PM (14 years ago)
hehehheeeeee some poeple needs a dictionary

Posted: at 23-07-2010 02:05 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 23-07-2010 02:06 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 23-07-2010 01:24 PM
Told you it stands for BitterSweet..........you get? @Moneyin

Hmmm! I guess she doesn't know
Posted: at 23-07-2010 02:06 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 23-07-2010 02:08 PM (14 years ago)
lolz

Posted: at 23-07-2010 02:08 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 23-07-2010 02:26 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 23-07-2010 02:06 PM

Come on!
Who does not know?
It's so obvious! Come on! Smiley

Posted: at 23-07-2010 02:26 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- humblej at 23-07-2010 02:36 PM (14 years ago)
Humor is the best pillar ( being humorous to appreciate and behave accordingly as expected from U)

Posted: at 23-07-2010 02:36 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- priceless87 at 23-07-2010 02:41 PM (14 years ago)

Ignoring gossips too na another pillar o
Posted: at 23-07-2010 02:41 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 23-07-2010 03:01 PM (14 years ago)
yea, but when there is no trust you begin to listen to gossips.

Posted: at 23-07-2010 03:01 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 23-07-2010 03:07 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 23-07-2010 02:05 PM
hehehheeeeee some poeple needs a dictionary

Sure cos there is too much EXAGGERATION here
Posted: at 23-07-2010 03:07 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 23-07-2010 03:18 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 23-07-2010 02:26 PM
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 23-07-2010 02:06 PM

Come on!
Who does not know?
It's so obvious! Come on! Smiley

I know its so Obvious,easy to see: But priceless87 could not see
that was why Divineproject made that statement.
Posted: at 23-07-2010 03:18 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- wallas at 23-07-2010 03:18 PM (14 years ago)
future driven is another pillar
Posted: at 23-07-2010 03:18 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moneyinbrakemi at 23-07-2010 03:22 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 23-07-2010 03:01 PM
yea, but when there is no trust you begin to listen to gossips.

Another pillar__FOREBEARANCE__is a strong pillar
Posted: at 23-07-2010 03:22 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 23-07-2010 03:23 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: wallas on 23-07-2010 03:18 PM
future driven is another pillar

Elaborate cos its not clear
Posted: at 23-07-2010 03:23 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- wallas at 23-07-2010 03:24 PM (14 years ago)
zoom ur screen
Posted: at 23-07-2010 03:24 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 23-07-2010 03:27 PM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 23-07-2010 03:27 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 23-07-2010 03:29 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: wallas on 23-07-2010 03:24 PM
zoom ur screen

at least if you cant elaborate dat PILLAR, you can at least kowaciate it for us..............

Posted: at 23-07-2010 03:29 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 12 13 14 [15] 16 17 18 ... 39