who is more stupid now, d guy cryin or d woman laughing??
how she fit laugh when d guy dont wan take her as wife
stupid cow
She simply humiliated herself big time!
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 22-07-2010 06:41 PM if i wud b d woman, he can go phyuk himself who is more stupid now, d guy cryin or d woman laughing?? how she fit laugh when d guy dont wan take her as wife stupid cow She simply humiliated herself big time! Live and let live!
lol Reply
this is the one they call 'love don't love me'. Replyaquila non decapit muscas
really? Reply
Quote from: Mistura on 22-07-2010 10:08 AM Quote from: onyiis on 21-07-2010 12:56 PM hmmm na by force ? nope na by consent lol. what consent again ? after 10 years free ride ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
hahahahahaha nice one but how are they goin to be able to live in the same house in peace? anyways na dia wahala be dat Reply
Even d guy no fine, after 10 yrs free bride. i wish dem hapi married life. Reply
hummm xxxx Reply
As 4 how 2 do d tin dat stupid he-goat will fall 4 dat. Reply
wetin concern me shebi na for india, the distance far Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Na by fire and by force, bros you must marry dat lady. Wetin bi ya problem? After ten years u wan run abi? Common embrace her now. Why u dey do like mumu? You no like to marry her but you fit do like dat. Oya hug her now b4 I bring my koboko Reply
Quote from: amkal on 23-07-2010 01:27 AM hahahahahaha nice one but how are they goin to be able to live in the same house in peace? anyways na dia wahala be dat the way they have been living for the past ten years before marriage now
abi my brother Reply
Poor chap!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Reply
THEY 4 BEAT AM JOIN BAD GUY, (NO WHERE TO HIDE) Reply
HHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH!!!!!!!!omg!!! i WISH i COULD BE THERE! Reply
Quote from: cayico on 24-07-2010 05:18 AM HHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH!!!!!!!!omg!!! i WISH i COULD BE THERE! hmmm too bad the groom dont wish to be there lol
Why was he crying? could it be that he was just too excited about the prospect of not having to hide to ravage her coochie? maybe not! I think he is just a comedian. This practice should be introduced in Nigeria....lol ReplyFAKE PROFILES DOESN'T BOTHER ME ONE BIT, UNLESS PEOPLE HIDE BEHIND THEM TO SPIT VENOM. SHOW THE BOLDNESS OF A LION NEXT TIME......USE YOUR ORIGINAL PROFILE!!