GUYS ONLY" (Page 2)

Date: 02-08-2010 9:28 am (14 years ago) | Author: uduak Sophia Monday
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 11
- slimnazy at 2-08-2010 11:42 AM (14 years ago)
@esonu:The narrow gate leads to death.The lady should get permission from her guy to allow another man in.RIGHT OF PASSAGE.There is need for dialogue in any relationship.
Posted: at 2-08-2010 11:42 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 2-08-2010 11:52 AM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 2-08-2010 11:52 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 2-08-2010 11:55 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  2-08-2010 11:41 AM
mallocre how far na?
great n waz up with you?

Posted: at 2-08-2010 11:55 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 2-08-2010 11:59 AM (14 years ago)
i just dey like dele giwa o.

Posted: at 2-08-2010 11:59 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 2-08-2010 12:06 PM (14 years ago)
am happy for you

Posted: at 2-08-2010 12:06 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 2-08-2010 12:10 PM (14 years ago)
hahahahahahahahahaha

Posted: at 2-08-2010 12:10 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- esonu at 2-08-2010 12:18 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  2-08-2010 11:33 AM
Quote from: onyiis on  2-08-2010 11:09 AM
Quote from: esonu on  2-08-2010 11:05 AM
Quote from: sophiebaby on  2-08-2010 10:16 AM
Dp mind u the condom never tore during their love making. and besides.. he doubles it.. so? what wud u say in this one

dat even tore it..i will not doubt her but i must go for a DNA test to be sure

Though am not a guy  but what you said is correct as DNA test will be the only solution . It is only abstinance that is 100% sure

That one is after the baby has been born..........but what happens before then, how do you react to it.....dat is what sophie wants to know.........Sophie abi?
i will just be patience..nine months is nothing but woo unto her if it later happens dat de child is a bastard

Posted: at 2-08-2010 12:18 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 2-08-2010 12:32 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on  2-08-2010 12:18 PM
Quote from: divineproject on  2-08-2010 11:33 AM
Quote from: onyiis on  2-08-2010 11:09 AM
Quote from: esonu on  2-08-2010 11:05 AM
Quote from: sophiebaby on  2-08-2010 10:16 AM
Dp mind u the condom never tore during their love making. and besides.. he doubles it.. so? what wud u say in this one

dat even tore it..i will not doubt her but i must go for a DNA test to be sure

Though am not a guy  but what you said is correct as DNA test will be the only solution . It is only abstinance that is 100% sure

That one is after the baby has been born..........but what happens before then, how do you react to it.....dat is what sophie wants to know.........Sophie abi?
i will just be patience..nine months is nothing but woo unto her if it later happens dat de child is a bastard

No child is a bastard, clear that from your dictionary........every child has a vacuum to fill in this world, there is a reason for the birth of every child............

Posted: at 2-08-2010 12:32 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- kokokool at 2-08-2010 12:59 PM (14 years ago)
pass with my latex condom properly fitted in
Posted: at 2-08-2010 12:59 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Akpan01 at 2-08-2010 01:02 PM (14 years ago)
let dem do a test

Posted: at 2-08-2010 01:02 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 2-08-2010 01:07 PM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 2-08-2010 01:07 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 2-08-2010 01:08 PM (14 years ago)
since there is love and trust in d rlatnship
the guy should opt for a DNA test just like esonu said
Posted: at 2-08-2010 01:08 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 2-08-2010 01:08 PM (14 years ago)
yeh dey can check it...but never forget condom no condom...it can happen to catch pregnancy...

Posted: at 2-08-2010 01:08 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 2-08-2010 01:18 PM (14 years ago)
even when u r on birthcontrol pills u can get pregnant... if God want u

to hav a baby, notin u can do...but they can do DNA test..
Posted: at 2-08-2010 01:18 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyiis at 2-08-2010 01:19 PM (14 years ago)
gbam !!!!!

Posted: at 2-08-2010 01:19 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 2-08-2010 01:21 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  2-08-2010 01:18 PM
even when u r on birthcontrol pills u can get pregnant... if God want u

to hav a baby, notin u can do...but they can do DNA test..

this happend to me...thats why i know all my kids r bless Smiley Smiley

Posted: at 2-08-2010 01:21 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- malkinburg at 2-08-2010 01:21 PM (14 years ago)
Even condoms are not 100% effective 100% of the time.

Acidic sperm dey advance thru the thing if e no make am burst and company defect no dey am.
Posted: at 2-08-2010 01:21 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- onyiis at 2-08-2010 01:23 PM (14 years ago)
 @ Akpan All of your pregnancies ? it could be u did not use the methods well

Posted: at 2-08-2010 01:23 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 2-08-2010 01:25 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: malkinburg on  2-08-2010 01:21 PM
Even condoms are not 100% effective 100% of the time.

Acidic sperm dey advance thru the thing if e no make am burst and company defect no dey am.

heheheeeeee !!!! where is my nuetralizer ? because no be only condom that one fit burn    Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 2-08-2010 01:25 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 2-08-2010 01:25 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on  2-08-2010 01:23 PM
@ Akpan All of your pregnancies ? it could be u did not use the methods well
nope not all only the 3 one :)and she was the only girl

Posted: at 2-08-2010 01:25 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 11

1. Lady Calls Out JAMB After Mysterious Overnight Change in Brother’s UTME Result

2. "Why Was I Held Hostage?" — VeryDarkMan Blasts GTBank Over EFCC Arrest Ordeal (Video)

3. "How My Mother’s Lover Rap3d Me" — 12 Year Old Victim Narrates Ordeal

4. Football Star, Lionel Messi-Marriage Rumours Stir Online Frenzy As Divorce Speculations Grow

5. Ex-AUN Provost, Professor Yusuf Attahir Baba Loses Three Children in Devastating Car Crash

6. Female Kidnapper, Three Others Nabbed in Police Raid on Notorious Anambra Criminal Hideout

7. El-Rufai &Peter Obi Meet At Cambridge Conference, Sparking Political Speculation Ahead Of 2027

8. NDLEA Officer Arrested After Failed Armed Robbery Attempt, Shooting Of Bolt Driver in Abuja

9. Fresh Wave of Violence In Benue As Herdsmen Attacks Leave Nine Farmers Dead

10. Federal Government Sets Plans In Motion To Repatriate 15,000 Stranded Nigerians Abroad

11. JAMB Faces Legal Heat as Aggrieved Candidates Drag Board to Court Over Low UTME Scores

1. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

2. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

3. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

4. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

5. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

6. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

7. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)

8. I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)

9. What God Said I Should Tell You..- Female Bishop Sends Warning to Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo

10. Kunle Remi Reacts To Trending Video Showing The Toilet In A ‘Luxury Apartment’ In Lekki, Lagos