WhAt iS ThE lEGAl AGE 4 MARRiAGE iN NiGERiA? (Page 2)

Date: 08-08-2010 7:42 am (13 years ago) | Author: Sterling Clowers II
- Fire3rda at 9-08-2010 11:10 PM (13 years ago)
DAt'S all U hAd 2 sAy dA 1St tiMe iNStEAd of all dAt MUMbO jUMbO cRAp...
Posted: at 9-08-2010 11:10 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- diplomatik at 9-08-2010 11:12 PM (13 years ago)
hey u cut that shit out..this is a nigerian site if u have forgotten..i only spoke in pidgin.. its not a must u reply...

Posted: at 9-08-2010 11:12 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Fire3rda at 9-08-2010 11:16 PM (13 years ago)
i sEE U likE tAlkiN 2 a niGGa...
Posted: at 9-08-2010 11:16 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- diplomatik at 9-08-2010 11:20 PM (13 years ago)
Not even dude

Posted: at 9-08-2010 11:20 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Fire3rda at 9-08-2010 11:27 PM (13 years ago)
SoOoO,whAt hAp'n 2 U gO'n 2 cOMMENt iN othER pOSt bUt U stEAdy iN miNe? hMMMM...... SOUNdS likE a giRl dAt wANtS 2 kNOw bOUt a niGGa,bUt plAy thESE lil kid gAMEs cUz yOUR lil iNtERNEt fRiENdS wAtCh'n... Ha! DAt'S whAt i hAvE aN iNbOx 4... iF U wANt 2 kNOw bOUt a niGGa,dONt bE shy...
Posted: at 9-08-2010 11:27 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- diplomatik at 9-08-2010 11:35 PM (13 years ago)
buahahahaaa...seriously...come on now..u know i'm not interested and will never be..  even if u're the cutest shit on this earth(and u're not BTW)... and i'm definitely not shy...not even for a sec..  and i am actually commenting on other posts.. word

Posted: at 9-08-2010 11:35 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Fire3rda at 10-08-2010 12:04 AM (13 years ago)
ShE tRyNa tEll mE i'M cUtE oN thE sNEAk tip... Ha! U aiNt gOttA tEll mE sidEwAyS,jUSt lEt iT rOlE off thE tiP of yOUR tONGUe... DAt wAy,i'll lAbEl U a rEAl chiCk... & yAh,i sEE U pOSt iN evERy pOSt oN thE bOARd... WhAt iS iT yAll tEll mE,"aRe U i tiRe?".. Ha!
Posted: at 10-08-2010 12:04 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sweetrae at 10-08-2010 12:10 AM (13 years ago)
dunno...
Posted: at 10-08-2010 12:10 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 10-08-2010 12:10 AM (13 years ago)
huh?  u cute? buahahhahahaa ....yeah i'm posting cos i'm bored..and i don't want to labeled anything

Posted: at 10-08-2010 12:10 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Fire3rda at 10-08-2010 12:13 AM (13 years ago)
DAt'S whAt it iS... BUt aNyWAy,SwEEtRAe hOw aRe U dOiNG?
Posted: at 10-08-2010 12:13 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bomsiluv at 10-08-2010 11:50 AM (13 years ago)
Na wa 4 dis poster o. Em no dey taya to yarn. Na soso wahala em dey do. Diplomatik, no follow dis person wey I no no where em come 4rm talk o. Save ur strength for something better.
Posted: at 10-08-2010 11:50 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Fire3rda at 10-08-2010 08:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bomsiluv on 10-08-2010 11:50 AM
Na wa 4 dis poster o. Em no dey taya to yarn. Na soso wahala em dey do. Diplomatik, no follow dis person wey I no no where em come 4rm talk o. Save ur strength for something better.

hUh?
Posted: at 10-08-2010 08:43 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- naijavixenn at 11-08-2010 12:50 AM (13 years ago)
I dont think there is a legal age for marriage in nigeri.
Posted: at 11-08-2010 12:50 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- typicalman84 at 11-08-2010 01:31 AM (13 years ago)
Ok, you folks need to cut it out. Diplomatik, it is only respectful that you type in the language the poster understands very well. True this is a Nigerian forum but sometimes you have to be considerate of other people of different culture.

Fire3rda , please I want you to understand that Nigerian women are different from African American women (I've been there too many times, done them too many times, and I'm tired) whom usually mean the opposite of what they say. When a Nigerian woman says she doesn't like you, best believe she doesn't. Please do not fight it because she'll dislike you even more.

All please just keep it peaceful because at the end we are all human beings and deserve to be respected by one another.

Posted: at 11-08-2010 01:31 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Fire3rda at 11-08-2010 01:53 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 11-08-2010 01:31 AM
Ok, you folks need to cut it out. Diplomatik, it is only respectful that you type in the language the poster understands very well. True this is a Nigerian forum but sometimes you have to be considerate of other people of different culture.

Fire3rda , please I want you to understand that Nigerian women are different from African American women (I've been there too many times, done them too many times, and I'm tired) whom usually mean the opposite of what they say. When a Nigerian woman says she doesn't like you, best believe she doesn't. Please do not fight it because she'll dislike you even more.

All please just keep it peaceful because at the end we are all human beings and deserve to be respected by one another.

WEll dAt wAs a niCe lil sPEECh,& i aPPRECiAtE U wRitiNG iT iN "ENGliSh" sO i cAn uNdERStANd iT... hOwEvER,i wAs jUSt plAyiNG wit dAt giRl... iN AMERiCa,jUSt cUz wE plAy aROUNd wit a giRl it dOESNt mEAn wE wANt thEm oR wE thiNk thEy wANt uS... Wit dAt sAid,i dONt cARe iF NiGERiAn wOMEn sO cAllEd dONt evER mEAn thE oPPOSitE of whAt thEy sAy... WOMEn aRe wOMEN nO mAttER whERE thERE 4Rm... i dONt givE a fUCC iF it'S a chiCk oN dA iNtERNEt dAt stAy riGht rOUNd dA cORNER 4Rm mE,diS iS "oNly" eNtERtAiNMENt... i dO nOt iNtERNEt dAtE,nOt hERE iN dA stAtEs,& dEfiNAtEly nOt thOUSANdS of milEs aWAy iN aNOthER cOUNtRy... & aNOthER thiNG,why iS evERythiNG i dO oN diS sitE,pEOPlE tAkE iT aS fiGht'n? HaHa! DAt'S jUSt hOw wE tAlk ovER hERE,it'S nOt dAt sERiOUs!! jUSt likE niGERiANs uSe alOt of sARCASM,wE uSe alOt of slANG whEn wE tAlk... BUt i wONt bE wORRiEd abOUt NiGERiAn wOMEn uNtil i hOp off thE plANe,cASh iN @ dA aiRPORt,& gEt rEADy 2 ClUb...
Posted: at 11-08-2010 01:53 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- typicalman84 at 11-08-2010 02:03 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Fire3rda on 11-08-2010 01:53 AM

WEll dAt wAs a niCe lil sPEECh,& i aPPRECiAtE U wRitiNG iT iN "ENGliSh" sO i cAn uNdERStANd iT... hOwEvER,i wAs jUSt plAyiNG wit dAt giRl... iN AMERiCa,jUSt cUz wE plAy aROUNd wit a giRl it dOESNt mEAn wE wANt thEm oR wE thiNk thEy wANt uS... Wit dAt sAid,i dONt cARe iF NiGERiAn wOMEn sO cAllEd dONt evER mEAn thE oPPOSitE of whAt thEy sAy... WOMEn aRe wOMEN nO mAttER whERE thERE 4Rm... i dONt givE a fUCC iF it'S a chiCk oN dA iNtERNEt dAt stAy riGht rOUNd dA cORNER 4Rm mE,diS iS "oNly" eNtERtAiNMENt... i dO nOt iNtERNEt dAtE,nOt hERE iN dA stAtEs,& dEfiNAtEly nOt thOUSANdS of milEs aWAy iN aNOthER cOUNtRy... & aNOthER thiNG,why iS evERythiNG i dO oN diS sitE,pEOPlE tAkE iT aS fiGht'n? HaHa! DAt'S jUSt hOw wE tAlk ovER hERE,it'S nOt dAt sERiOUs!! jUSt likE niGERiANs uSe alOt of sARCASM,wE uSe alOt of slANG whEn wE tAlk... BUt i wONt bE wORRiEd abOUt NiGERiAn wOMEn uNtil i hOp off thE plANe,cASh iN @ dA aiRPORt,& gEt rEADy 2 ClUb...

Well young man. the thing is this...If you are being misunderstood by a bunch of people who takes every bit of their life serious then i think you should call naijapals quits or better yet just do not interact with people like that. This is a social site and it should just be that. You know how white girls cry segxwal harassment whenever a black dude plays around with her... that's how sensitive Nigerian women are when it comes to men whom they just do not like. I bet you if you were Nigerian, she would respond to you differently.

Sorry Bro, but we have to deal with situations like this everyday.

Posted: at 11-08-2010 02:03 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Fire3rda at 11-08-2010 02:13 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 11-08-2010 02:03 AM

Well young man. the thing is this...If you are being misunderstood by a bunch of people who takes every bit of their life serious then i think you should call naijapals quits or better yet just do not interact with people like that. This is a social site and it should just be that. You know how white girls cry segxwal harassment whenever a black dude plays around with her... that's how sensitive Nigerian women are when it comes to men whom they just do not like. I bet you if you were Nigerian, she would respond to you differently.

i cAn diG dAt,i'M uSe 2 iT sO iT aiNt nO pRESSURe... All thESE tYPe of sitEs 4Rm URbAN ChAt,TwittER,fACEbOOk,& My SPACE,all thE wOMEn aCt diffERENt 4Rm thE wAy thEy wOUld aCt iN rEAl lifE... DiS iS aiNt thE oNly sOCiAl sitE i'M plUG'd iN,diS 1 iS jUSt NiGERiAn bASEd... WE'll sEE whAt iT iS thO whEn i viSit AfRiCa... i'LL pROvE iT dAt wOMEn aRe wOMEn aNyWhERE iN thE wORld,sOMe jUSt nEEd a sWAG adjUStMENt... ME & my dAWGs cANt wAit 2 gEt ovER thERE & wild oUt!!
Posted: at 11-08-2010 02:13 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- typicalman84 at 11-08-2010 02:17 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Fire3rda on 11-08-2010 02:13 AM

i cAn diG dAt,i'M uSe 2 iT sO iT aiNt nO pRESSURe... All thESE tYPe of sitEs 4Rm URbAN ChAt,TwittER,fACEbOOk,& My SPACE,all thE wOMEn aCt diffERENt 4Rm thE wAy thEy wOUld aCt iN rEAl lifE... DiS iS aiNt thE oNly sOCiAl sitE i'M plUG'd iN,diS 1 iS jUSt NiGERiAn bASEd... WE'll sEE whAt iT iS thO whEn i viSit AfRiCa... i'LL pROvE iT dAt wOMEn aRe wOMEn aNyWhERE iN thE wORld,sOMe jUSt nEEd a sWAG adjUStMENt... ME & my dAWGs cANt wAit 2 gEt ovER thERE & wild oUt!!

honestly, to tell you the truth, All women aren't the same. Nigerian women aren't what you think they really are. I can tell you that because I've dated Nigerian women and African american women and now married to a Haitian American woman. There is too much contrast Bro.

Posted: at 11-08-2010 02:17 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 11-08-2010 02:25 AM (13 years ago)

yes! heard my name what up tm84?  Grin

its not a must poster replies is it...

Posted: at 11-08-2010 02:25 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Fire3rda at 11-08-2010 02:31 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 11-08-2010 02:17 AM
Quote from: Fire3rda on 11-08-2010 02:13 AM

honestly, to tell you the truth, All women aren't the same. Nigerian women aren't what you think they really are. I can tell you that because I've dated Nigerian women and African american women and now married to a Haitian American woman. There is too much contrast Bro.

ThE wAy i fOUNd diS sitE wAs whEn i wAs lOOkiNG 4 thE rElEASE dAtE of a afRiCAn mOviE... i likE dA lil AfRiCAn mOviEs,& thE lOvE stORiEs aRe a sPOt oN mAtCh with rEAl lifE sitUAtiONs mORe thAn thESE fAkE fAiRytAlE lOvE stORiEs iN oUR mOviEs... i sAid dAt 2 sAy diS,iN AfRiCAn mOviEs aRENt thEy diSPlAy'n thE rEAl lifE & pERSONAlitiEs of AfRiCAn wOMEn... iF sO,thERE nO diffERENt 4Rm thE 1's wE dEAl wit hERE... ThEiR a lil mORe hUMblE,lOviNG,& mORAl,bUt thERE's alOt dAt aRe all abOUt mONEy,chEAt,pROStitUtE,stEAl,eCt.,jUSt likE dA 1's iN thE stAtEs... BUt i gEt whERE U cOMiNG 4Rm,i jUSt fEEl wOMEn aRe wOMEn... ThEy jUSt hAvE diffERENt cOdEs thEy livE by... iF U cRACk dA cOdEs,U'll sEE thE mORe U thOUGht thEy wERE sO diffERENt,thE mORe thEy aRe all thE sAMe....
Posted: at 11-08-2010 02:31 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming