na wetin ganja dey cause b dat ReplyDnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k
i pray he get well soon, but he should know GOD MORE, he should stop drikin, smokin and drivin. is nt good 4 his health. Reply
wat a terible accident, i just pray he should recover very soon,all wat he need is prayer so naija i beg make u pray for Mr swagger ur ginger ooooooooooooo. Reply![]()
may the lord save him, but i think its time artist should stop driving late Reply
i just hope he gets well soon.doh i dnt like his music bt i pray GOD will see him thru.Also he should stop takin IGBO as he has said bcos it means ooooooooo. Reply
MAY GOD HEAL THAT NIGGAR, BUT HE SHULD MINIMISE HIS GANJAR, Reply
HOO I KNOW THAT GOD WILL NOT LET YOU DIE THAT IS WAHT MAKES A MAN TAKE HEART OK Reply
terry why nowwwwwwwww!!!!!!!!! why dis time. free me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Reply
Get well soon, the G master Reply
it is very awful that what is most likely to eat is what that kills........i pray for beta recovery ....bt,he jinjaing and swagaing or less oneday he won't recall to that again............. Reply
noting should happens to him ooooooooooo...... enemies joooooooooooooooooooooooo Replymy ganja guy u go b fine ![]() ![]() ![]()
GOD PLEASE, FOR OUR SAKE, RESCUE ReplyTHIS GUY FROM DESTRUCTION. AMEN.
just lyk da_grin? Reply
I pray that he will get well but he should stop swager d ginger Reply
Oh!!!!! MY GUY WITH THAT SMOKE I DON'T THINK SOMETHING WILL HAPPEN TO YOU BY HIS GRACE OF GOD AMEN. GUY IF THESE ACCIDENT IS BEING SENT BY YOUR ENEMIES BECAUSE OF THAT GANGER FILE MOD THAT REASON WHY THE DID SURVIVE IN KILLING YOU, BUT YOU HAVE TO STOP SMOKING WHILE DRIVING, FOR YOUR HEART BECAUSE I DE FILL YOU MY GUY PASS ME YOUR LOVE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Reply
WEED SMOKER - Oooh Uh Uh!!! I always grow my own weed. I never buy it. How do you know someone really took care of that weed? Do you put your weed under a microscope before you smoke it? ReplyIt's not just mold...never forget you are smoking a non regulated homegrown herb. I'm not telling you to stop smoking weed, but KNOW your source. BE your source, if you can. Legalization will bring some of these health concerns into check. Like cig's... (cough)
Omoooo, abeg o, I never mourn DAGRIN(C.E.O) finish. Now na TERRY G.No Abeg Reply
Omooo, Abeg O! I never mourn DAGRIN (C.E.O) finish, Now na TERRY G. Nooooooo. Reply
i pray that u get well soon in Jesus name Amen........... but stop smoking and dont drink to whom it may concern ( jst an advice) Reply