It is good to be nice, I will definitely help her, its not that easy but honesty is the best Posted: at 13-12-2008 08:50 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Toks-E at 13-12-2008 09:33 PM (16 years ago) (m) Once upon a time, there lived a poor old woman. She had only one child who currently was living in The United States of America.
Unfortunately, the old woman finds it so hard to eat. Sometimes, only one meal a day and sometimes, none at all.
Her concerned Landlord decided to see how he could help and the following conversation ensued...
Landlord: Mama, I thought you have a child living in the United States?
Poor Old Woman: Yes sir, I do.
Landlord: So, why doesn't she send you any money?
Poor Old Woman: Shioo!...That ungrateful girl! After all the sacrifices we made for her. She never sends money to me. Instead, she sends pictures of some old men I don't even know at all.
Landlord: Ehh??..ahh??......thats bad o! Can I see the pictures?
Poor Old Woman: Don't mind her ojare, Yes you can see the pictures.
The woman handed over the pictures.
What the old woman had described as pictures of old men were lots and lots of paper notes (DOLLARS!)
So.......what would you do if you were the landlord?
i'll have pity and tell her the truth and change all d money for her anyh'w she wants it
2.0. Posted: at 13-12-2008 09:33 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
toptee at 14-12-2008 11:06 AM (16 years ago) (f) i go help am change d money n share m 60:40 Posted: at 14-12-2008 11:06 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming | |
orezo at 14-12-2008 06:47 PM (16 years ago) (m) me i still dey talk am... I go sky with all d money... Posted: at 14-12-2008 06:47 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
segxi at 14-12-2008 07:27 PM (16 years ago) (m) I go tell her the truth Posted: at 14-12-2008 07:27 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
orezo at 14-12-2008 07:41 PM (16 years ago) (m) Tell her na... Wetin concern me... Posted: at 14-12-2008 07:41 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
igno4real at 14-12-2008 10:09 PM (16 years ago) (m) I go tell the Mama say na dollar/money.But that not withstanding,i go take some out of the money.Guy u try Posted: at 14-12-2008 10:09 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie | |
see watin i go do. i go tell he woman say make she give me the pictures and anything way she want make she come meet me.
this is meczy.u shd always expect the .... Posted: at 15-12-2008 02:38 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
gardner at 15-12-2008 01:37 PM (16 years ago) (m) see rezi i go change name from landlord to his excellency. Posted: at 15-12-2008 01:37 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie | |
......wicked people...with bad intentions.....hw dis country go take better with people like una..... Posted: at 2-08-2010 09:38 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
onyiis at 2-08-2010 11:34 AM (14 years ago) (f) lolz
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 2-08-2010 11:34 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
tambeiort at 2-08-2010 03:11 PM (14 years ago) (m) any comment from our igbo brothers, i believe they will have a comment to make Posted: at 2-08-2010 03:11 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
onyiis at 2-08-2010 03:12 PM (14 years ago) (f) make your own comment first
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 2-08-2010 03:12 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
It is good to be nice, I will definitely help her, its not that easy but honesty is the best
Thank u my brother tell them make them hear. Posted: at 2-08-2010 03:43 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
onyiis at 2-08-2010 03:56 PM (14 years ago) (f) heheheheeeeeeee
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 2-08-2010 03:56 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
mykelly at 2-08-2010 05:58 PM (14 years ago) (m) okay! Posted: at 2-08-2010 05:58 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sydneyiyke at 2-08-2010 06:12 PM (14 years ago) (m) all of una be thief............ Posted: at 2-08-2010 06:12 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
just2sexy at 2-08-2010 06:24 PM (14 years ago) (m) hehehehe..
To eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!! Posted: at 2-08-2010 06:24 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
D_U1 at 2-08-2010 06:44 PM (14 years ago) (m) Funny post, by the way. But I'm surprised at the kind of replies here. You mean you guys will run away with an old woman's money? That's wicked.  She doesn't need to curse you; that's automatic curse in itself.
Posted: at 2-08-2010 06:44 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
esonu at 3-08-2010 01:59 PM (14 years ago) (m) hmmmmmm change de money, give her some and eat de rest
CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS Posted: at 3-08-2010 01:59 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |