"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 9-09-2010 11:46 AM pretending but seriously passing Come back here and don't pretend again I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
D name of poster sef sounds....... ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
@Michro, plz don't say dat all women r crazy as u knw dat could b a kind of insult thou some of dem may somehow sound crazy but not all & i believ dis could b due 2 there emotional thinking. Reply
Quote from: Michro on 9-09-2010 12:56 PM Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 9-09-2010 11:46 AM pretending but seriously passing Come back here and don't pretend againsay you be teacher abi?
@Money, of course i no say u be lecturer so why u dey ask say i be teacher Reply
it is ok for you if you are think is the best trhing Reply
that's not controlling dear,that's love.4 him to want u 2 change ur hairstyle,maybe he is tired of seeing that style or the one u are wearing doesn't fit u.u should appreciate him 4 that becos what i see here is a guy wanting 2 show everyone how beautiful his partner is.but i hope he is paying oh? Reply![]()
dear. it's love. u know love they say is a reciprocal. so kind reciprocate the man love by doing ur hairagain. and spot all dis huhaha. Reply
lady u c wat u ve cos. b4 ppl start say wat they are not suport 2 say or rite. pls dont paste dis type of isue again. did say isue! nonsense. cos if dont ve any 2 say. pls kindly go and boil beans girl. Reply![]()
even if he want make u to barb gorimakpa.how e concern us.agbaya like u dey ask for this kin advice.l wonder Reply
when a guy shows he cares they complain...leave your hair like that now.. Reply
na wetin if dey no tell u.u no know say u go change am.abi u wan show urself Reply
Quote from: ochidema on 10-09-2010 10:45 AM na wetin if dey no tell u.u no know say u go change am.abi u wan show urself abeg ask her for me my sister
did you just say many guys around you ? Reply
maybe he thought it dint fit his class or maybe it was stinkin to him........................stop the complaining plsssssssssssssss ReplyGet up and run!!!
Quote from: princedafe on 8-09-2010 11:10 AM Wat A Senseless Post!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! since when i know u na so so senseless post u dey come dey write for this site, if person post some tin and u no get any tin to add just comot, no the reply the peoson say na senseless post the person post
pass Reply