ALL NAIJAPALS IN PH CAN FOR A FORUM AND PLAN SOMTHING BIG
HW DO WE SEE IT
ALL NAIJAPALS IN PH CAN FOR A FORUM AND PLAN SOMTHING BIG HW DO WE SEE IT
yea - reasonable thinking Reply please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
FORUM IN WAT WAY WAT U REALLY MEAN BY THIS.... I DONT GET IT ReplyBeauty of the zone.... Blackbeauty005 am loving ma name.....If kissing can be food... Love kissing m
Quote from: realgood on 11-10-2008 12:02 PM PORT HARCOURT NAIJAPALS FORUM.CAN WE MAKE IT WORK, ALL NAIJAPALS IN PH CAN FOR A FORUM AND PLAN SOMTHING BIG HW DO WE SEE IT Nice one.... expand naija pals invite family and friends, co worker
Yeah.. my guy.. you got it ryt... Is a nice and positive thought. ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
hi dudes i just got in Reply
wat of italy naija pals.. lol Reply
all these village meetings..lol Reply
Quote from: mazi on 12-10-2008 03:36 AM all these village meetings..lol ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Haahaaha! Reply
Good point as long as i will have so many plots of land and allocation that i will be the HOD Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dirtykid on 1-07-2012 04:37 PM Good point as long as i will have so many plots of land and allocation that i will be the HOD see dis Ikwerre man ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: mazi on 12-10-2008 03:36 AM all these village meetings..lol ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
that will be very nice.. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: dguy on 11-10-2008 01:22 PM yea - reasonable thinking do we make it work? approve of it n twill be done.. just a go ahead ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
this is not ancona woman ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
I support Ibadan Romance Forum Reply![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()