urboy at 18-09-2010 06:00 PM (14 years ago) (m) haba mamacita...na only one..and money i was young just 9...no attack me like that abeg..talk you own make we hear.. Posted: at 18-09-2010 06:00 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
blesyn003 at 18-09-2010 09:59 PM (14 years ago) (f) una go kill me wit laff 4 here, huum i dey cm may i con talk my own shitty version experience. Posted: at 18-09-2010 09:59 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
At his AGE? wonder shall never ends mamacita
i knw of one guy, afta his b-day party he came home, went up to his bedroom and just started to pee in d corner, thinkin it was d toilet... d guy was wasted Posted: at 19-09-2010 08:36 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
youngk at 19-09-2010 04:20 PM (14 years ago) (m) @FM....na too much drinks cos that one now hehehehehehe Posted: at 19-09-2010 04:20 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
How would you feel ON A VERY IMPORTANT DAY OF UR LIFE! You were just strolling with your babe and One GOD DAMN flashy car just splash water for your body and your babe nor stain__NA ONLY YOU STAIN? Posted: at 19-09-2010 05:05 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
@FM....na too much drinks cos that one now hehehehehehe
yes ooo d guy dont knw wetin he do...untill he woke up from d smell Posted: at 19-09-2010 05:22 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
How would you feel ON A VERY IMPORTANT DAY OF UR LIFE! You were just strolling with your babe and One GOD DAMN flashy car just splash water for your body and your babe nor stain__NA ONLY YOU STAIN?
hahaha i wud b very pissed of with d driver, but wetin u go do?? 
And i b happy for ma guy he no get stain, 1 embarresment enough already Posted: at 19-09-2010 05:23 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
mazi at 19-09-2010 10:52 PM (14 years ago) (m) I better respect ma old age here o!
i dont want to loose ma Oracle power. Posted: at 19-09-2010 10:52 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
the day i went to see a new bf den i started having a runny Tommy .......as in it was bubbling like a stew on fire i had to use d toilet wen i went to d toilet d first release eh as if dere was speaker in d toilet i couldn't go to d parlor wen i came out he had dis mischievous grin on his face and my face as red in shame Posted: at 20-09-2010 07:35 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
sophiebaby at 20-09-2010 08:16 AM (14 years ago) (f) hahahahahahahahahaha. ya shit go smell wella oooooooo
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 20-09-2010 08:16 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
waco at 20-09-2010 08:42 AM (14 years ago) (m) i was here today
no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day. Posted: at 20-09-2010 08:42 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
sophiebaby at 20-09-2010 08:46 AM (14 years ago) (f) i see u
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 20-09-2010 08:46 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
the day i went to see a new bf den i started having a runny Tommy .......as in it was bubbling like a stew on fire i had to use d toilet wen i went to d toilet d first release eh as if dere was speaker in d toilet i couldn't go to d parlor wen i came out he had dis mischievous grin on his face and my face as red in shame  hahahahaha d guy didn say anytin??
For me when am in a relationship, be4 i can use d toilet when my bf is around it takes tiiiiiime 
i cant toilet if anybody is around lol Posted: at 20-09-2010 09:25 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
sophiebaby at 20-09-2010 09:32 AM (14 years ago) (f) and also pollute too.. cos its a gift from GOD HAHAHAHAHA
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 20-09-2010 09:32 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
no bi gud smellin gift Posted: at 20-09-2010 09:38 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
sophiebaby at 20-09-2010 09:53 AM (14 years ago) (f) pollution is a gift from god so mess whn in public mess anyhow u like lol
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 20-09-2010 09:53 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
pollution is a gift from god so mess whn in public mess anyhow u like lol
hahaha anyway mine smell like roses Posted: at 20-09-2010 10:13 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
blessedme at 20-09-2010 10:21 AM (14 years ago) (f) no bi small rose na nightingale Posted: at 20-09-2010 10:21 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
sophiebaby at 20-09-2010 10:29 AM (14 years ago) (f) my own dey smell .. so teyyyyyyyy i dey wonder weda na my nyarn dey produce dat smell en dey smell like soak away awwwwwww
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 20-09-2010 10:29 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
no bi small rose na nightingale
na u understand me Posted: at 20-09-2010 10:41 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |