Ladies, Can you marry a man 20 years older than you (Page 3)

Date: 17-09-2010 1:13 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Blessing Edet
1 2 [3] 4 5 6
- DiannaB at 18-09-2010 07:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 17-09-2010 03:06 PM
5-7 years is very well ok my dear
but 20 years older he will leave u a widow in no time
dont u think?

LOL SO YOU CANT DIE BEFORE HIM  FOR ME I LIKE OLDER MEN SO IT'S COOL WITH ME
Posted: at 18-09-2010 07:51 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- blesyn003 at 18-09-2010 09:35 PM (13 years ago)
Haba! 20yrs diff, way 2much, dat na sugar husband, me no sabi dt kin love ooh.
Posted: at 18-09-2010 09:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ceenod at 18-09-2010 10:05 PM (13 years ago)
women marry men 60yrs older dese days.. I bliv d right questn shld be ladies can u marry a dead man whom dey are lookin 4 who 2 giv his properties

Posted: at 18-09-2010 10:05 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyin at 18-09-2010 10:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Ceenod on 18-09-2010 10:05 PM
women marry men 60yrs older dese days.. I bliv d right questn shld be ladies can u marry a dead man whom dey are lookin 4 who 2 giv his properties
Shocked
Posted: at 18-09-2010 10:07 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Ceenod at 18-09-2010 10:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 18-09-2010 10:07 PM
Shocked

Posted: at 18-09-2010 10:18 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- wunzie at 19-09-2010 04:18 PM (13 years ago)
Hell No!

Posted: at 19-09-2010 04:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lanre at 19-09-2010 04:23 PM (13 years ago)
Generational gap na wa ooo.It will take divine intervention and serious understanding by the man or else he's in soup and for the girl to be ready to face humiliation at so many levels of the relationship.God gave the mind to choose but beseech us to choose wisely. All the best. Grin
Posted: at 19-09-2010 04:23 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- nellkiss at 19-09-2010 04:52 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 19-09-2010 04:52 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- moneyinbrakemi at 19-09-2010 04:56 PM (13 years ago)
FOR WETIN__NA UR PAPA MATE U WAN MARRY!!! UR Husband Should not be older than above 10yrs
even at 10yrs its COMPLICATED!!!! That's from my own view so don't criticize me o!!!!
Posted: at 19-09-2010 04:56 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 19-09-2010 05:32 PM (13 years ago)
Am not gonna critisize u but i dnt agree... It depends on different tins, i knw many gals of 20-25 who

prefer dating older men (10-15 years older) just cuz they hav matured minds and they dont always find tht

with a guy of their age!!
Posted: at 19-09-2010 05:32 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- smoothchick4luv at 19-09-2010 05:38 PM (13 years ago)
infact they are the best. my husband is 11 yrs older than i am. if he was more i wld have loved him still Smiley Wink Wink Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 19-09-2010 05:38 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- FlyMamacita at 19-09-2010 05:40 PM (13 years ago)
 Smiley Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 19-09-2010 05:40 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 19-09-2010 05:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 19-09-2010 05:32 PM
Am not gonna critisize u but i dnt agree... It depends on different tins, i knw many gals of 20-25 who

prefer dating older men (10-15 years older) just cuz they hav matured minds and they dont always find tht

They are right in their own OPINION but it look absurd cos they would not
really look like wife to such husband but child! ITS  somehow very funny from my
own perspective!!!
Posted: at 19-09-2010 05:49 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- wunzie at 19-09-2010 05:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: smoothchick4luv on 19-09-2010 05:38 PM
infact they are the best. my husband is 11 yrs older than i am. if he was more i wld have loved him still Smiley Wink Wink Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 19-09-2010 05:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- terrymarcus29 at 19-09-2010 05:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 17-09-2010 02:08 PM
Oh,NO!
Too much!

Hello Angel,
How're you doing?hope all is well with you...I am so sorry for coming across your profile but I must confess that you look Gorgeous and you also have an Angelic smile..nevermind I like your profile and I thought I'd drop you a few line just to let you know how much I would love to get to know more about you..I've been single for yrs now and I think it's yet time for me to build a foundation that will last forever..I am looking for a long term relationship that will lead to something serious in future..If you're looking for the right guy I guess I am that right guy,just give it a try..
I think I have to stop here. hope to hear from soon ..am marcus
Posted: at 19-09-2010 05:57 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bittersweet at 19-09-2010 06:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: terrymarcus29 on 19-09-2010 05:57 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 17-09-2010 02:08 PM
Oh,NO!
Too much!

Hello Angel,
How're you doing?hope all is well with you...I am so sorry for coming across your profile but I must confess that you look Gorgeous and you also have an Angelic smile..nevermind I like your profile and I thought I'd drop you a few line just to let you know how much I would love to get to know more about you..I've been single for yrs now and I think it's yet time for me to build a foundation that will last forever..I am looking for a long term relationship that will lead to something serious in future..If you're looking for the right guy I guess I am that right guy,just give it a try..
I think I have to stop here. hope to hear from soon ..am marcus

I hope you were not talking to me! Undecided

Posted: at 19-09-2010 06:02 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 19-09-2010 06:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 19-09-2010 05:49 PM

really look like wife to such husband but child! ITS  somehow very funny from my
own perspective!!!

child ke? sometimes when they wudn tell u, u wudn knw their is age difference Smiley
Posted: at 19-09-2010 06:06 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 19-09-2010 06:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 19-09-2010 06:06 PM
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 19-09-2010 05:49 PM

own perspective!!!

child ke? sometimes when they wudn tell u, u wudn knw their is age difference Smiley

That's TRUE sha!!! LIKE YOU KNOW WELL___ ONE MAN'S FOOD IS ANOTHER MAN'S POISON!
Posted: at 19-09-2010 06:28 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 19-09-2010 06:32 PM (13 years ago)
True talk dearie
Posted: at 19-09-2010 06:32 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 19-09-2010 08:38 PM (13 years ago)

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Yu Vex Write Dis One ooo

Posted: at 19-09-2010 08:38 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6