Temptation Island (Page 3)

Date: 25-09-2010 9:17 am (13 years ago) | Author: katrien
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 8
- tyabo at 25-09-2010 12:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 25-09-2010 12:18 PM
Quote from: tyabo on 25-09-2010 12:14 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 25-09-2010 11:53 AM
Quote from: tyabo on 25-09-2010 11:51 AM
Flymama come 1st me i no undastand dz ur temptation wey u dey talk about oo..shey will d gurlz b walking around naked or wot Huh?
na only naked gal b temptation??  Cheesy

no sweetie, they just dey...in bikini...drinkin, toastin u, flirtin with u, put their front and back bumper in ur face....and so on  Grin Grin

Flymama me i no go slack ooo..i will do my fin jaree..afterall if we marry na only 1 kind of food i go dey chop..so no wahala me i go do..bt cum 2 fink of it if me nd my gf ain't stayin @dsame location i culd go get sum1 else 2 present as my gf..bt me i no go carry last 4 dat kinda tin oooo...
yea but dont forget d whole country go c u for tv with ur fake galfriend,including d real one  Grin Grin

hehehe..dat 1 no concern me ooo..as far say i dun enjoy myself die..lolzz  Wink Wink Wink
Posted: at 25-09-2010 12:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 25-09-2010 01:01 PM (13 years ago)
Oh,come on!
It's not the same thing at all!

Posted: at 25-09-2010 01:01 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 25-09-2010 01:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: misty120 on 25-09-2010 09:54 AM
No I would not sign up for a trip to this Island. People in committed relationships would have no business going to temptation Island. lol it would be best to stay home and create your own special Island with your partner. Grin

I dey with you jare!

Posted: at 25-09-2010 01:02 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 25-09-2010 01:04 PM (13 years ago)
@chimelenewno  ,You do what u were instructed to do......................."not to take anything outside"

Posted: at 25-09-2010 01:04 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- do4sure at 25-09-2010 03:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 25-09-2010 12:01 PM
Quote from: onyiis on 25-09-2010 11:55 AM
But what do the participants hope to achieve at the end ?
Proof tht they can stay without cheatin... they wanna show tht if they can do tht on d island

they can do it 100% in normal life....

BUT, afta all d seasons i saw... i dont think there was 1 couple tht one of dem didn cheat  Grin Grin Grin

Even a couple where both of dem cheated, and afta d program dey got married and bought a house... yeye ppl  Grin
IF THERE IS AN UNDERSTANDING ANYTHING THAT HAPPENED THERE WILL END THERE.

Posted: at 25-09-2010 03:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 25-09-2010 05:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 25-09-2010 09:17 AM
Dont knw if u guys ever heard of it, but we get a tv show here in Belgium-Holland

it is for couples to go to an amazing island, with parties, d best food, all kinda activity, luxury,....

U arrive there, d men go to a different island and also d women.... There u find all these tins i said PLUS

15 single gals/men.... d most beautifull ones u ever saw Smiley And ur task is, to stay faithfull!

There r hidden camera's all over d island, and every 3 days ur bf/gf get to c tape from wht u do Smiley

So it is rily an temptation island....ma question is, can u sign urself in for this or not?

Can u stay faithfull in a place like dat? Smiley

As far as l know dat it's All a Game, l see no Reason why l Should Fail

Posted: at 25-09-2010 05:04 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 25-09-2010 05:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chimeneelenwo on 25-09-2010 12:56 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 25-09-2010 09:52 AM
Quote from: bittersweet on 25-09-2010 09:49 AM
No problem!  Wink
hehe BS i trust u  Cheesy but it is not so easy as it sound like.... d way they make d program,

u hav to go on dates, d single ppl lookin very very very cute  Grin

If you are hungry or thirsty to the extend that you cann't endure,  but you were ask not to take anything outside but somebody suddenly  served you fried rice with full chicken and cold water, will you endure and wait for another 5 hour or you will eat the food
abi pu**y na food??
Posted: at 25-09-2010 05:33 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 25-09-2010 05:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 25-09-2010 05:04 PM
Dont knw if u guys ever heard of it, but we get a tv show here in Belgium-Holland

it is for couples to go to an amazing island, with parties, d best food, all kinda activity, luxury,....

U arrive there, d men go to a different island and also d women.... There u find all these tins i said PLUS

15 single gals/men.... d most beautifull ones u ever saw Smiley And ur task is, to stay faithfull!

There r hidden camera's all over d island, and every 3 days ur bf/gf get to c tape from wht u do Smiley

So it is rily an temptation island....ma question is, can u sign urself in for this or not?

As far as l know dat it's All a Game, l see no Reason why l Should Fail
So every game u dey play, u win am ?
Posted: at 25-09-2010 05:34 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyiis at 25-09-2010 05:40 PM (13 years ago)
hmmmmmmm

Posted: at 25-09-2010 05:40 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Librabilex at 25-09-2010 06:08 PM (13 years ago)
oky
Posted: at 25-09-2010 06:08 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 25-09-2010 08:03 PM (13 years ago)

what will ever take you to that plsace is the first instance Huh?
Posted: at 25-09-2010 08:03 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- moneyinbrakemi at 25-09-2010 08:29 PM (13 years ago)
Temptation Temptation Temptation!!!
OH LORD DO NOT ALLOW THE HOLY ONE SEE CORRUPTION AS IT IS WRITTEN!!!
Posted: at 25-09-2010 08:29 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 25-09-2010 08:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 25-09-2010 08:03 PM

when u sign urself in as a couple...
Posted: at 25-09-2010 08:55 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 25-09-2010 09:00 PM (13 years ago)
Hehe__Where is the new COUPLE in the house!
Posted: at 25-09-2010 09:00 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 25-09-2010 09:06 PM (13 years ago)
GOOD NIGHT MY LOVE
Posted: at 25-09-2010 09:06 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 25-09-2010 09:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 25-09-2010 09:06 PM
GOOD NIGHT MY LOVE
sweet dreams honey
Posted: at 25-09-2010 09:07 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 25-09-2010 09:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 25-09-2010 08:55 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 25-09-2010 08:03 PM

when u sign urself in as a couple...

as long as they are not going to pull my trouser down , no problem so
Posted: at 25-09-2010 09:38 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- tyabo at 26-09-2010 02:48 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 25-09-2010 09:07 PM
GOOD NIGHT MY LOVE
sweet dreams honey

Flymama take tym ooo
Posted: at 26-09-2010 02:48 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DiannaB at 26-09-2010 04:50 AM (13 years ago)
LOL  I KNOW THAT SHOW YOU ARRIVE A COUPLE AND DEPART SINGLE THE ALL KNOW THE RULES AND YET STILL WILLING TO OPEN PANDORA'S BOX
Posted: at 26-09-2010 04:50 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 26-09-2010 07:59 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 25-09-2010 09:07 PM
GOOD NIGHT MY LOVE
sweet dreams honey

na so e be ? Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 26-09-2010 07:59 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 8