zie85er at 17-10-2008 08:43 PM (16 years ago) (m) ...fly pass
no tell me say you see me ooo because na that time we go fight
idey see u with my 4 korokoro eyes
If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. Posted: at 17-10-2008 08:43 PM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
elizatops at 17-10-2008 08:50 PM (16 years ago) (f) Reply |
amedino at 17-10-2008 08:55 PM (16 years ago) (m) ELIZA, HOW FAR I WILL LIKE TO KNOW U, U ALWAYS SOUND SO SWEET. Posted: at 17-10-2008 08:55 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie | |
zie85er at 17-10-2008 09:02 PM (16 years ago) (m) dem don com
If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. Posted: at 17-10-2008 09:02 PM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
elizatops at 17-10-2008 09:03 PM (16 years ago) (f) Reply |
zie85er at 17-10-2008 09:09 PM (16 years ago) (m) com...queen eliza...look dat man up there...wey dey toast u...no be me...God save ur son..from alllegations
If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. Posted: at 17-10-2008 09:09 PM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
amedino at 17-10-2008 09:15 PM (16 years ago) (m) Eliz, U KNOW THAT IS A BAD THING TO SAY ABOUT ME, U SHUD AV SAID THAT AM UGLY MYSELF THEN I WILL KNOW ITS AN INSULT. Posted: at 17-10-2008 09:15 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie | |
olahsupo at 17-10-2008 09:33 PM (16 years ago) (m) Zie you taking it personal? Eliza said you are ugly and she's showing you all her 32: That's irony of what she meant Posted: at 17-10-2008 09:33 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
zie85er at 17-10-2008 09:41 PM (16 years ago) (m) Zie you taking it personal? Eliza said you are ugly and she's showing you all her 32: That's irony of what she meant why i no go take am personal...somebody dey toast am......she com think say na me....nobody go spoil my reputation here......
If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. Posted: at 17-10-2008 09:41 PM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
prencess at 17-10-2008 09:44 PM (16 years ago) (f) Reply |
elizatops at 17-10-2008 10:07 PM (16 years ago) (f) Zie you taking it personal? Eliza said you are ugly and she's showing you all her 32: That's irony of what she meant zie no be u i dey talk to na amedin i wan say Posted: at 17-10-2008 10:07 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming | |
zie85er at 17-10-2008 10:10 PM (16 years ago) (m) Zie you taking it personal? Eliza said you are ugly and she's showing you all her 32: That's irony of what she meant zie no be u i dey talk to na amedin i wan say na u know.....u don talk ur mind na!!
If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. Posted: at 17-10-2008 10:10 PM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
osituga at 17-10-2008 10:32 PM (16 years ago) (m) Ummmmm Posted: at 17-10-2008 10:32 PM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
olahsupo at 17-10-2008 10:51 PM (16 years ago) (m) Zie I gat your point, glad eliza has clarified the issue @prencess you don come again abi Zie na God whey go save you from these girls, na which kind soap you dey take bath self, left and right you are surrounded by gurls Posted: at 17-10-2008 10:51 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
zie85er at 17-10-2008 11:02 PM (16 years ago) (m) hehehe yeye boy....na DUDU OSUN i dey use
If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. Posted: at 17-10-2008 11:02 PM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
olahsupo at 17-10-2008 11:54 PM (16 years ago) (m) Reply |
mazi at 18-10-2008 07:06 AM (16 years ago) (m) com...queen eliza...look dat man up there...wey dey toast u...no be me...God save ur son..from alllegations
i think she likes u it was a twist of faith go to da world and multiply...says da Lord. Posted: at 18-10-2008 07:06 AM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
nazman4 at 18-10-2008 07:14 AM (16 years ago) (m) Hello Princess, sorry about the question I'm gonna ask. Do you carry big handbags too? If you do, may be you could help clear the doubts of these guys in here. What do you think? Posted: at 18-10-2008 07:14 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie | |
JUST OF RECENT, IT HAS COME TO MY NOTICE THAT OUR NAIJA LADIES KNOWADAYZ MOVE WITH LARGE HAND BAGS. I DONT KNOW IF IT IS FOR FASHION MOTIVES BUT I THOUGHT AS MUCH THAT THEY ONLY UPGRADED THIS LARGE BAG STUFF SO AS TO GIVE ROOM FOR MORE OF THEIR SOPHISTICATED MAKE-UPS. HOWEVER, I TOOK THE PAIN TO STORM THE STREET, I MET THREE LADIES WITH THIS TROUBLED DEVELOPMENT, DEY SIMPLY TOLD ME THAT THEY PUT THEIR UNDIES IN IT WEN TRAVELLING ESPECIALLY WEN THEY ARE NOT TAKING TRAVELLING BAGS. LADIES IS THIS TRUE!!!!!!
in tis case im a shemale... so are they among tis .... no vex ooo Posted: at 18-10-2008 04:08 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
zie85er at 18-10-2008 06:07 PM (16 years ago) (m) com...queen eliza...look dat man up there...wey dey toast u...no be me...God save ur son..from alllegations
i think she likes u it was a twist of faith go to da world and multiply...says da Lord. hehehe..mazi mad man...dem no dey muliply thru internet na
If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. Posted: at 18-10-2008 06:07 PM (16 years ago) | Hero | |