the house about their view about this said topic. WELL personally I can make do with
TWICE a month

why do u wanna know???
Quote from: davodguy on 4-10-2010 07:06 AM I do hear people discussing about their sex life, But I want to ask the house about their view about this said topic. WELL personally I can make do with TWICE a month ![]() ![]() ![]() why do u wanna know???
Quote from: sophiebaby on 13-10-2010 11:14 AM me i fork everyday anytime e hungry me. whenever my MAN wants it at the right place and time whenever i feel HONEYY LETS SAY 11 ROUNDS A DAY ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: oyindabty on 13-10-2010 02:58 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 13-10-2010 11:14 AM me i fork everyday anytime e hungry me. whenever my MAN wants it at the right place and time whenever i feel HONEYY LETS SAY 11 ROUNDS A DAY ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
not at all Reply
wat an issue 2 discuss una no get wahalafa. Reply
100 times a day........... Reply
Sorry.....just miss my way.............'still a virgin' Reply
Nope u didnt miss ur way come let me open it 4u it's free u wont have to pay nofin Reply
corruption. Reply
lol..... Reply
Sex is holy and I can't defile it. ReplyWhen you smile at me, i can't help but feel loved.
Quote from: mydicksweet on 13-10-2010 10:49 PM Nope u didnt miss ur way come let me open it 4u it's free u wont have to pay nofin ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
hmnnn Replyso anything could be posted on this thread wthout proper scrutiny? whateva ![]()
Quote from: desiresluv20 on 14-10-2010 02:21 PM Sex is holy and I can't defile it. met for married couples A smile costs less dan electricity but gives more light 2 ur face!So always smile & prove dat u r d best tube... ![]() ![]() ![]()
neva experienced wat u pple are talking about so i no dey Reply
Quote from: jotecxy on 14-10-2010 03:02 PM neva experienced wat u pple are talking about so i no dey you fit enter...... A smile costs less dan electricity but gives more light 2 ur face!So always smile & prove dat u r d best tube... ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Michro on 12-10-2010 01:55 PM Quote from: fabmic on 11-10-2010 07:59 PM me na pastor pikin o, i don't even know the meaning of 'SEX' Tah. Shebe na u rape ur girl 4 independent day when she refuse to comply that night. Abi u think say I no know?
Lolllllllllllllllllll Reply
3 rounds per session Reply
hmmmmmmmmmm ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*