Quote from: princedafe on 8-10-2010 11:49 PM Wat senseless post Ur married right? I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
lol ignore the street calls, and keep it moving lol Reply
i ignore such calls becos my mama no name me sii Reply
Quote from: Michro on 8-10-2010 10:07 AM @ poster, guys only chase people of their class. Gbam! May be she is half naked. Abi? Irresponsible guys goes about in the street, chasing irresponsible babes. If you see an irresponsible guy chasing u, then check urself well or ur dressing.
Quote from: solojaro on 9-10-2010 01:52 PM Quote from: Michro on 8-10-2010 10:07 AM @ poster, guys only chase people of their class. Gbam! May be she is half naked. Abi?Irresponsible guys goes about in the street, chasing irresponsible babes. If you see an irresponsible guy chasing u, then check urself well or ur dressing. lol there are irresponsible guys that try their luck with any and every woman despite class so this is not a 100% true ![]()
Quote from: preciouslyme on 9-10-2010 01:54 PM Quote from: solojaro on 9-10-2010 01:52 PM Quote from: Michro on 8-10-2010 10:07 AM @ poster, guys only chase people of their class. Gbam! May be she is half naked. Abi?Irresponsible guys goes about in the street, chasing irresponsible babes. If you see an irresponsible guy chasing u, then check urself well or ur dressing. lol there are irresponsible guys that try their luck with any and every woman despite class so this is not a 100% true ![]()
Pls. can the ladies teach me how to do the real call or approch to a lady.? Reply
Quote from: solojaro on 9-10-2010 01:59 PM Quote from: preciouslyme on 9-10-2010 01:54 PM Quote from: solojaro on 9-10-2010 01:52 PM Quote from: Michro on 8-10-2010 10:07 AM @ poster, guys only chase people of their class. Gbam! May be she is half naked. Abi?Irresponsible guys goes about in the street, chasing irresponsible babes. If you see an irresponsible guy chasing u, then check urself well or ur dressing. lol there are irresponsible guys that try their luck with any and every woman despite class so this is not a 100% true ![]() dont worry i agree 4 you
Quote from: Michro on 8-10-2010 10:07 AM @ poster, guys only chase people of their class. Try to find the reason in ur post, some guy that i deem unworthy Heysssed and youuued me on the street and d conclusion 4 ur own mind na because we both dey irresponsible no be say as the guy useless reach hin sabi good thing. Irresponsible guys goes about in the street, chasing irresponsible babes. If you see an irresponsible guy chasing u, then check urself well or ur dressing.
If you expose part of your body and you are walking on the street, you must be called by any of the irresposible guys before you get to your destination,. Reply
![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
This is not fair, you guys now mean that any guy @ tall that called a gurl in the street is irresponsible? hmmm.. Replyi don't do it quite sure but i won't term everyone that does it irresponsible. If u don't want it don't look simple
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 9-10-2010 02:14 PM ![]()
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 7-10-2010 05:45 PM Seriously? I'm not a RUDE person, so i find it hard 2 be unpolite 2 any1, unless they r RUDE or OFFEND me. It's Impolite My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Who cares? idiot. ReplyI will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: solojaro on 9-10-2010 02:22 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 9-10-2010 02:14 PM ![]() ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Ha ha ha. . . ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Its a matter of interest and approach. Reply
HOT POST Reply
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)