Burna Boy Commends Talented Artist Who Made A Portraits Of A Gorilla & Tagged Him (Pics)

Date: 04-11-2020 5:32 pm (3 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 4-11-2020 05:32 PM (3 years ago)

Popular Nigerian singer and self-acclaimed giant of Africa, Burna Boy has commended talented artist who made a portrait of a Gorilla and tagged him to the tweet.

The portrait was done by a young talented artist, Nike Artistry, and titled “African giant”.

A Twitter user popularly known as Danky, also shared photos of the art on the platform and begged fans to retweet, so it can get to Burna Boy.

He wrote,

“It will cost you $0.00 to retweet this amazing blue pen drawing of @burnaboy by @NikeArtistry”.

In response, the music sensation urged him to keep the good work.

He tweeted,

“Love it @CaptDanky! Keep up the Good work”.

Posted: at 4-11-2020 05:32 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- garangs at 4-11-2020 05:43 PM (3 years ago)
THE BEST REPLY FROM BURNABOY, NA JEALOUSY GO KILL SOME PEOPLE
Posted: at 4-11-2020 05:43 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- dopygenius at 4-11-2020 08:12 PM (3 years ago)
Excuse me burna is that all u gat to say to the dude...No compensation? Huh?
Posted: at 4-11-2020 08:12 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eoadex2003 at 4-11-2020 08:43 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: dopygenius on  4-11-2020 08:12 PM
Excuse me burna is that all u gat to say to the dude...No compensation? Huh?
Na wa for u oooo, if someone draw a gorilla and tag u, how will  compesate the person "mr mofo"
Posted: at 4-11-2020 08:43 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dopygenius at 4-11-2020 10:05 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: eoadex2003 on  4-11-2020 08:43 PM
Na wa for u oooo, if someone draw a gorilla and tag u, how will  compesate the person "mr mofo"
You are a born Bastard....but he applauded the art work...didn't he? Ewu
Posted: at 4-11-2020 10:05 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nikiniki at 5-11-2020 03:00 AM (3 years ago)
That was a mis-representation. If a white person draw this and tag you, you will head to court for all sort! Rubbish.
Posted: at 5-11-2020 03:00 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wolefafo at 5-11-2020 02:12 PM (3 years ago)
What a look alike!!....AfricanGiantGorilla
Posted: at 5-11-2020 02:12 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac