alright
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 24-10-2010 01:40 PM No! he is totally correct alright
thanks Reply
Quote from: bibismall on 19-10-2010 09:22 PM she be holy mary, nor be person give am the belle. U should have said why is it dat yoruba men dont wear condoms? na anytin them see them dey put sometin? wen e don happen u go come here come say blah blah blah.... them cut the man hand make im nor wear sometin... rubbish lol
wey dat mumu Michro self? Reply
all ethnic groups has their ups and down it cant be smoth all the time, you were able to pinpoint the fact that Yoruba teenagers get pregnant easily, but you forget the fact that the Yorubers are one of the most learned and versatile ethnic group you can think of in nigeria at large. Reply
tell am Reply
To get pregnant needed a man!Ye i can ask why u guys so easily get girls pregnant?All u need to do pull up on time! Reply
Michro, No b nsay dey too de get pregnant like datbcos I feel say those wey dey do,get deir reaso Reply
Quote from: kinkino on 19-10-2010 05:12 PM NA TRU TALK OOOOO...I OPBSERVED DAT... DEY TOOO DO....ONE CUP OR RICE..ONE ROUND....ONE GUY 4 MA YARD F***1 WIT 1 LOCOZADE BOOST...DEY TOO CHEAP...I BEG MAK WE SAY D TRUTH...MAY B NA THEIR NATURE...INFAT IT IS INBORN that is even better , i have seen where they phyuked hell out of an ibo girl just for a spoon of cooked rice , the dirtiest of the most dirty tribes in nigeria
AJANNI WATCH YOUR MOUTH Reply
you watch your dirty one too ----ok ? Reply
where is dis Michro dat Replystarted all dis problems?..ajanni cool down,lets find d bagger
my sword is already dangling over his head so Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
no mind that yeye boy , he wants to bite the fingers that fed him Reply
if u c Michro,tel me or face my wrath. Ajanni tel dem Reply
its not just Yoruba girls shhhhhhhhhhhaaaaaa Reply
war in da house i'm out of here Reply
where r u going? Stop there!!! Reply
i think ths threader lives in a remote ghetto in one of the Yoruba states & he thnks he cn base his judgment only on wht happens in ghettos. don't be a fool, chk all over the world. in ghettos, teenage pregnancy are so rampant even in New York or Brooklyn. its a common fact & nt only Yoruba girls. Replyto be honest, all tru my relationships, all the young single mothers who got pregnant in their teens out of wedlock are nt Yoruba girls. They are either Ibo, Cross River or Edo girls, so i don't knw where u got ur point frm.