please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
Quote from: dguy on 28-10-2010 10:53 AM How can sex kill destiny? God made sex.... yes is being made my God for married couples, for one Man and one Woman but in situation where is be done at early age or let be say while still single IT DESTROYS...... SEX is meant to be ENJOYED in MARRIAGE A smile costs less dan electricity but gives more light 2 ur face!So always smile & prove dat u r d best tube... ![]() ![]() ![]()
The girls cus it du to wat dey put on Reply
it was made for couples only Replybut now it has circulate the world What do u think will be d remedy?
Quote from: kzeey on 29-10-2010 12:16 PM The girls cus it du to wat dey put on then you go close your house ah he he ehe and you know the bible say anything dat will hinder u ....cut it off........... A smile costs less dan electricity but gives more light 2 ur face!So always smile & prove dat u r d best tube... ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Teeteeylaryor on 27-10-2010 04:58 PM as at this time that every body is enjoying or catching the FUN which is SEX......it may be sweet but if done outside MARRIAGE is a doom for d person... all right cos SEX is meant for MARRIAGE couples....but many people seems not to know or pretended not to.....but to catch the FUN at d expense of d FUTURE... so wat do u think about it? what can actually be done? or what's really happenings..... 2.0.
Quote from: blessedme on 29-10-2010 12:46 PM it was made for couples only but now it has circulate the world What do u think will be d remedy? Whoever Told yu it Was Originally made for Married Couples? Marriage Came Loooong Loooong time After Sex Was Discovered by Bros Adam and Sister Eve WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
was'nt here Reply
Quote from: Kennee on 29-10-2010 04:54 PM Quote from: blessedme on 29-10-2010 12:46 PM it was made for couples only but now it has circulate the world What do u think will be d remedy? Whoever Told yu it Was Originally made for Married Couples? Marriage Came Loooong Loooong time After Sex Was Discovered by Bros Adam and Sister Eve bros.....leave Adam and Eve commot for this issue but you're even wrong wif wat u said.....cos they were both together means married before sex enter..... and na thing wey dey cause we still they suffer soooooo A smile costs less dan electricity but gives more light 2 ur face!So always smile & prove dat u r d best tube... ![]() ![]() ![]()
Poster, let me call a friend. Reply![]() ![]() My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
dis post no make sense at all ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: macgreat on 29-10-2010 06:07 PM Poster, let me call a friend. ![]() ![]() eyaah sorry no fone a friend for the option.....so u'll try again later Quote from: xter on 29-10-2010 06:10 PM dis post no make sense at all in the nearest future it will definitely make some sense to you.......so beware A smile costs less dan electricity but gives more light 2 ur face!So always smile & prove dat u r d best tube... ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Teeteeylaryor on 29-10-2010 06:44 PM Quote from: macgreat on 29-10-2010 06:07 PM Poster, let me call a friend. ![]() ![]() eyaah sorry no fone a friend for the option.....so u'll try again later Quote from: xter on 29-10-2010 06:10 PM dis post no make sense at all in the nearest future it will definitely make some sense to you.......so beware Sorry, i don dey call her already ![]() My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Quote from: Teeteeylaryor on 29-10-2010 06:03 PM Quote from: Kennee on 29-10-2010 04:54 PM Quote from: blessedme on 29-10-2010 12:46 PM it was made for couples only but now it has circulate the world What do u think will be d remedy? Whoever Told yu it Was Originally made for Married Couples? Marriage Came Loooong Loooong time After Sex Was Discovered by Bros Adam and Sister Eve bros.....leave Adam and Eve commot for this issue but you're even wrong wif wat u said.....cos they were both together means married before sex enter..... and na thing wey dey cause we still they suffer soooooo So, who told yu they Got Married? WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: mydicksweet on 27-10-2010 05:48 PM If na about beer u dey talk before i for listen but since no be so what's next i'm offline u and beer!!lol...u promised me 5 bottles of beer too,,na wah oh
nothing dey mk sense to xter Reply
amen Reply
Havin SEX is not just a physical thing.Like it or not it is also spiritual.Its also convenantin.There's no 2way abt it cos wen u hav sex wiv some1 u hav automatically bought ur patners generational curses 4rm his/her 7th generation.Just 1 of d few consequenses.So best b safe by waitin ti marriage & stickin 2 ur 1.Al d best. Reply
right i go with that, because the youth has turned the table around that every body wants to participate in these ungodly act. really we need God forgiveness... i mean the youth that hasn't married yet Reply
Quote from: bolap on 29-10-2010 10:50 PM Havin SEX is not just a physical thing.Like it or not it is also spiritual.Its also convenantin.There's no 2way abt it cos wen u hav sex wiv some1 u hav automatically bought ur patners generational curses 4rm his/her 7th generation.Just 1 of d few consequenses.So best b safe by waitin ti marriage & stickin 2 ur 1.Al d best. absolutely right......put it seems d youth of this generation don't seem to know that......cos of civilization....... that can take us no where............. A smile costs less dan electricity but gives more light 2 ur face!So always smile & prove dat u r d best tube... ![]() ![]() ![]()
Wike Narrates How Fubara Came With Two APC Govs To Beg Him Amid Rivers Crisis
EFCC Roars, Vows Tompolo Is Not Above The Law And Will Be Prosecuted
Ex Madrid Player, Xabi Alonso Seals Managerial Move To Real Madrid As Ancelotti Bows Out