BBNaija's Ka3na Jones Mocked Seriously After She Was Dropped As a Brand Ambassador

Date: 29-03-2021 8:16 pm (3 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 29-03-2021 08:16 PM (3 years ago)

Many Nigerians are mocking former Big Brother Naija Housemate Ka3na Jones following the abrupt end of her contrat with a brand.

In a social media statement, the brand disclosed the reality star was stripped of her ambassadorial deal because her performance was not working with their brand style.

The statement further disclosed that Ka3na’s pattern of representation was not favourable to the brand.

The post reads: Hi Bettified gang, recall recently that we signed Ka3na as our ambassador, unfortunately the performance of the deal was not working in accordance with our brand’s style and her pattern of representation was not favourable to the brand.

I wish to inform you all that consequent upon this reason, we had to end the deal with Ka3na. We shall unveil our new influencer in no distance time.

In response the reality TV star tweeted: “#PublicNotice The Ka3na Brand is no longer connected to Betty Secret Brand. Kindly take note and stop the mentions.

Reacting to the development, many Nigerians on social media mocked Ka3na as many people claimed she is not always happy at people’s success.

preety_ujay: She kuku has nothing to offer

alli_eyitayo: When you’re not always happy about the success of others you’ll continue to go down

jasmine_precious: This girl ll loss some much deals if she doesn’t act right

ayam.sparks: She don go drop her reality show for brand ambassadorship now brand ambassadorship don drop am

precious_is_precious_: haba so Loud and public

Recall that when Nengi acquired her new house in Lagos, Ka3na threw subtle shade at her saying she got her own mansion before the Big Brother Naija show.

Posted: at 29-03-2021 08:16 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 29-03-2021 09:43 PM (3 years ago)
Posted: at 29-03-2021 09:43 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master