I Stopped My Wife When I Noticed How The Gym Guys Were Excited Over Her Curves – Man reveals

Date: 12-04-2021 7:58 am (4 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 12-04-2021 07:58 AM (4 years ago)

A man with trust issues took to Twitter to reveal the incident with the gym attendants that made him change his mind pertaining to his wife working out in a gym house.
He revealed that after registering his wife for a gym session, the gym attendants were looking at his wife and ogling at her curves. This, however, got the man insecure that she will be snatched away from him.

Here’s what he tweeted;

“Wanted to register wifey at this gym inside gowon estate but changed my mind when I noticed how the gym attendants were ogling at her curves. Trust issues yen yen yen ,carry your own go give them,I ain’t taking that chance biko ,thank you.”

Posted: at 12-04-2021 07:58 AM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 12-04-2021 01:36 PM (4 years ago)
your wife na your phone wey u dey take everywhere abi... keep giving ur self hypertension..  she fit dey fck now now self  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 12-04-2021 01:36 PM (4 years ago) | Grande Master
- olaye123 at 12-04-2021 02:05 PM (4 years ago)
DANGOTE CEMENT PROMO 2020/2021 Buy Dangote Cement , And Rice directly from the factory at a promo price of 1700 Naira per bag and Rice for 15,000 naira per bag, Transportation and offloading is 300 Naira, minimum for purchase is from 100 bags and above. kindly contact marketing manager ON (08034825434) for booking and delivery. Note delivery takes 48 hours and it’s nationwide.When Strength matters, Choose 3X.PLEASE TELL OTHERS ABOUT THIS WINDOW OF OPPORTUNITY. ,Transportation cost #300 (08034825434)
Posted: at 12-04-2021 02:05 PM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- LotoLeto at 20-09-2021 01:30 PM (3 years ago)
Haha, luckily, my wife works out at home. When all the gyms closed, we decided to make our own sports room, and even now she trains there. It is much safer, and no one can admire her. Cheesy If you are looking for the best equipment for your home, I can help you here. We bought an air walker, an exercise bike, and a https://fitbodybuzz.com/best-calf-raise-machine-reviews/ for me. I can totally say that it's worth investing in it, and especially on this website, you can find several choices. Maybe they are a bit expensive, but they provide steady progress, which is excellent for both body weight as well as strength.
Posted: at 20-09-2021 01:30 PM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- SWORDMAN at 20-09-2021 02:46 PM (3 years ago)
GYM INSTRUCTOR WELDON
Posted: at 20-09-2021 02:46 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac