Oh yea been awhile u know Posted: at 1-11-2010 09:33 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Yap
Live and let live! Posted: at 1-11-2010 09:34 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
So how life with u? Posted: at 1-11-2010 09:36 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
How u say? Wahala dey! Phases in life!
Live and let live! Posted: at 1-11-2010 09:40 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Lozs sounds like one day u gonna speak yoruba here dis one that u've started with wahala dey.....sure it's and i guess such is part of life Posted: at 1-11-2010 09:44 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
nicestobi at 1-11-2010 09:50 PM (14 years ago) (m) i am abt to write a book on couples and divorce its gonna be a bomb seriously speaking! Posted: at 1-11-2010 09:50 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Lozs sounds like one day u gonna speak yoruba here dis one that u've started with wahala dey.....sure it's and i guess such is part of life
Moti gbo
Live and let live! Posted: at 1-11-2010 09:53 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Why dont u try to make it missile instead of a bomb lol Posted: at 1-11-2010 09:53 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
i am abt to write a book on couples and divorce its gonna be a bomb seriously speaking!
Good of you! Seriously speaking!
Live and let live! Posted: at 1-11-2010 09:54 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
U know what BS.......i will just pretend that u where not the one that wrote that lol........where did u get that from? Posted: at 1-11-2010 09:55 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
U know what BS.......i will just pretend that u where not the one that wrote that lol........where did u get that from?
Come on! Why? I hope I didn't say who knows what!  Neeeeeh!
Live and let live! Posted: at 1-11-2010 09:59 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
I believe that too many immature minds are going into the Marriage Institution today. In as much as I agree that marriage is to be enjoyed and not endured, one must not ignore the possibility of turbulent periods in the marriage. At such times, both partners need more than love to survive. They need Patience, Tolerance and lots of Maturity...A man should not expect his wife to always behave the way he likes and vice versa...There should be room for human differences...And when those differences show, there should be proper management of the situation. I don't believe that DIVORCE is the solution to a troubled marriage, especially when they already have children. Its usually a painful situation for the children and it would always negatively affect their development...Most importantly, let the Lord Jesus be the head of the home...
Very well written. Posted: at 1-11-2010 10:05 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
nicestobi at 1-11-2010 10:07 PM (14 years ago) (m) ACTING drunk! Posted: at 1-11-2010 10:07 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
nicestobi at 1-11-2010 10:11 PM (14 years ago) (m) So i am coming...... Posted: at 1-11-2010 10:11 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Sometimes things change, ppl change too,and not always in good,so..... if that marriage becomes a torment, it's better for that couple to divorce! We all,have our limits,we know what we can forgive and what we can't, and there are indeed some situations which really call for divorce!
Well put Posted: at 1-11-2010 10:12 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Sometimes things change, ppl change too,and not always in good,so..... if that marriage becomes a torment, it's better for that couple to divorce! We all,have our limits,we know what we can forgive and what we can't, and there are indeed some situations which really call for divorce!
Well put  Thx,sweetie!
Live and let live! Posted: at 1-11-2010 10:13 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Ur welcome Posted: at 1-11-2010 10:23 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Ok. sha o maybe the next i'm going to hear u speak again is housa hehehe Posted: at 1-11-2010 10:24 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
truenaija2 at 1-11-2010 10:41 PM (14 years ago) (f) i think if the court or maybe church shld stop signing divorce letters that will make it reduce cos most couples easy go for a divorce even when the poblem is still little and hv solution to bcos they know it will be granted, when u might hv married for better for worst b4 ten years u found out ur wife or husband is nt good for u or she the nagging type most men even divorce their wife bcos of another woman, i think it shld be ilegal to divorce. in good or bad the couple shld be able to live in it atleast that will make them acept their fat
i dont think u r married when u get der u will know y its not advicable but sometimes its out of ur own ability to keep the marriage, what if he beats u till u bleed? or u found out he wants to kill u? DO U STAY DIE STUPIDLY and leave ur poor children without a mothe rfor another woman to come and maltreat them? somethings in life can only b understood when u r in d same situation everybody have reasons for thier actions and decissions but nobody wishes for that like nobody wishes death it just happens Posted: at 1-11-2010 10:41 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Ok. sha o maybe the next i'm going to hear u speak again is housa hehehe
I'm sure that all those dialects sound sweet!
Live and let live! Posted: at 2-11-2010 08:39 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |