Lady Tells "Yahoo Boys" - Come To Yoruba Nation, Igboho Wont Allow Police To Arrest You (VIDEO)

Date: 17-05-2021 9:51 am (2 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 17-05-2021 09:51 AM (2 years ago)

A Yoruba Nation agitator has asked internet fraudsters commonly referred to as Yahoo boys to come and settle in the South West region because it comes with benefits which are favourable to them.

According to her, Yoruba rights activist, Sunday Adeyemi also known as Sunday Igboho, will not allow any police officer to arrest them. In a viral video, the lady who spoke Yoruba language, said no policeman will dare arrest the yahoo boys who reside in “Yoruba nation” when it is created. She said this at the rally Igboho held in Osun state on Saturday, May 15.

In her words; ”All you Yahoo boys should come to Yoruba Nation. If you come to Yoruba nation, no police officer will dare come and arrest you. Police officers will be coming into your room to arrest you and you will be looking. Please come. There is room for you. All Yahoo boys, Igboho asked me to tell you there is room for you.”

Watch the video below:
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kdJWVGp7ZhU" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kdJWVGp7ZhU</a>

Posted: at 17-05-2021 09:51 AM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- wolefafo at 17-05-2021 10:56 AM (2 years ago)
Foolish woman.....Igboho wouldn't send you that kind of balderdash.....Don't deter the movement abeg
Posted: at 17-05-2021 10:56 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac