Why Most Pastors Hated TB Joshua Even Though He Was a Man Of God - Prophet Abiara

Date: 12-07-2021 9:45 am (2 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 12-07-2021 09:45 AM (2 years ago)

Former General Evangelist of the Christ Apostolic Church, Prophet Samuel Abiara in a statement has revealed why late Prophet TB Joshua was hated.

Abiara made this known during his address at the thanking service in honour of the Synagogue Church of All Nations, SCOAN, founder, on Sunday, as he stated that the late TB Joshua was a man of God.

He stated that TB Joshua was hated because he followed the footsteps of Christ.

According to Abiara: “I am here to tell the whole world that Prophet TB Joshua is a man of God and the body of Christ in Nigeria did not hate him, we loved him. The world will miss him.

“He is pride to the body of Christ across the globe. He is loved by all; widows, orphans, the less privileged all love him. He is a man of God that followed the footsteps of Jesus Christ. His life should be a lesson for everyone, he is a humanitarian, he is a giver.

“If you are a true disciple of Jesus Christ, some people will insult you. Jesus Christ was insulted by some set of people. As a believer, it is not a new thing if some people gang up and hate you.

“If God loves someone and you said you did not love him or her, that is your problem. Prophet TB Joshua was not a lazy man of God, he prayed, fasted and preached the gospel.”

Former General Evangelist of the Christ Apostolic Church, Prophet Samuel Abiara in a statement has revealed why late Prophet TB Joshua was hated.

Abiara made this known during his address at the thanking service in honour of the Synagogue Church of All Nations, SCOAN, founder, on Sunday, as he stated that the late TB Joshua was a man of God.

He stated that TB Joshua was hated because he followed the footsteps of Christ.

“If you are a true disciple of Jesus Christ, some people will insult you. Jesus Christ was insulted by some set of people. As a believer, it is not a new thing if some people gang up and hate you.

“If God loves someone and you said you did not love him or her, that is your problem. Prophet TB Joshua was not a lazy man of God, he prayed, fasted and preached the gospel.”

Abiara also urged ministers, workers and members not to leave the church but to continue the good works of the deceased.

Posted: at 12-07-2021 09:45 AM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 12-07-2021 12:51 PM (2 years ago)
na wa ooooooo
Posted: at 12-07-2021 12:51 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- SamNavy at 12-07-2021 12:56 PM (2 years ago)
True words
Posted: at 12-07-2021 12:56 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- Winchester052 at 12-07-2021 03:40 PM (2 years ago)
I agree to disagree
Posted: at 12-07-2021 03:40 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming