Police arrest woman smuggling rifles in maize (Page 5)

Date: 11-11-2010 4:53 pm (13 years ago) | Author: OllyPee
1 2 3 4 [5]
- ezekielkufre at 24-11-2010 03:55 PM (13 years ago)
God help us
Posted: at 24-11-2010 03:55 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- missnigeria at 24-11-2010 06:57 PM (13 years ago)
He who plan or take another someones life should be ready to face the consequences at the appointed time.Remember every seed you sow,u shall reap of its fruit someday.Becareful
Posted: at 24-11-2010 06:57 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- alhajijo08 at 28-11-2010 07:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nice9ija on 12-11-2010 12:25 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 11-11-2010 11:55 PM
Quote from: nice9ija on 11-11-2010 11:05 PM
na wa ,,,, na so somthing dey start small small....oh ajanni so finally you are there uh loi

you this my small pikkin , i hope and prays that that your mouth no go kill you so , wetin be my own there ? i am no where close to nigeria now , i am on pilgrimage and i am right now in the holy land so --- ok ? you that bad boy

hahahah but na leader you be nah abi??? so you don't really have to be there, just order them kalas
make the Govt strict this thin owwwwww, if the war started cold it down is not easy. oppp flush they re the causers 
Posted: at 28-11-2010 07:38 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- alhajijo08 at 28-11-2010 07:43 PM (13 years ago)
na wa ,,,, na so somthing dey start small small....oh ajanni so finally you are there uh loi

you this my small pikkin , i hope and prays that that your mouth no go kill you so , wetin be my own there ? i am no where close to nigeria now , i am on pilgrimage and i am right now in the holy land so --- ok ? you that bad boy

hahahah but na leader you be nah abi??? so you don't really have to be there, just order them kalas
make the Govt strict this thin owwwwww, if the war started cold it down is not easy. oppp flush they re the causers  
Posted: at 28-11-2010 07:43 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- rayspeed at 25-06-2011 11:41 AM (12 years ago)
dey for shoot am nah instead of diz long story!!! y must d police b d good guy!, dey shud act lik d bad guys some times

Posted: at 25-06-2011 11:41 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 25-06-2011 04:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: alhajijo08 on 28-11-2010 07:38 PM

Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 25-06-2011 04:14 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 25-06-2011 04:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: alhajijo08 on 28-11-2010 07:43 PM

Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 25-06-2011 04:15 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- dickman2 at 12-06-2012 02:09 PM (11 years ago)
hmmm..
Posted: at 12-06-2012 02:09 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 12-06-2012 02:09 PM (11 years ago)
hmmm..
Posted: at 12-06-2012 02:09 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 13-06-2012 04:57 AM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 13-06-2012 04:57 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
1 2 3 4 [5]