Ladies Should Not Be Ashamed Of Number Of Men They Slept With – Media Personality, Shade Ladipo

Date: 21-07-2021 7:59 am (3 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 21-07-2021 07:59 AM (3 years ago)

Nigerian OAP Shade Ladipo has posited that women should not be ashamed of the number of men they have slept with as she opines that sex-shaming is as old as Methuselah.
She further urges women to hold their heads up high as they recount the number of men they have slept with.

According to her, it was just sex, which everyone is liable to, hence, no need to be utter embarrassed about their segxwal life.

She wrote:
“You see that thing when you try to shame a woman by saying You wey f•Pis so so and so Yeah Ms old.
Ladies, there’s no shame in how many people you have slept with. sex-shaming especially when done to women is older than Methuselah. Ladies pis hold us head high na phyuk u phyuk you no do Chidinma”

@the_joker_ledger wrote: Them suppose to open new office for ds lady as l!e month’s HR close to each other fa

Posted: at 21-07-2021 07:59 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kormeijama at 21-07-2021 08:12 AM (3 years ago)
Just tell us how many have passed through your boxer. Please do.
Posted: at 21-07-2021 08:12 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Winchester052 at 22-07-2021 06:33 AM (3 years ago)
Keep endorsing prostitution
Posted: at 22-07-2021 06:33 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- benzodeniss at 24-07-2021 06:03 AM (3 years ago)
Is that an achievement?
Posted: at 24-07-2021 06:03 AM (3 years ago) | Newbie