Free Nnamdi Kanu Now to Avoid Had I Known - Actress Rita Edochie Warns Buhari

Date: 28-07-2021 1:22 pm (2 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 28-07-2021 01:22 PM (2 years ago)

Actress Rita Edochie has once again called on the federal government to release IPOB leader, Nnamdi Kanu. Kanu was arrested in Kenya on June 27 and extradited to Nigeria on June 29. He is currently standing trial for terrorism and other charges.

In a post shared on her Instagram page this morning, Rita who has never hidden her support for the secessionist group called for the release of the group's leader.
She wrote;

''FREE MAZI NNAMDI KANU NOW YO AVOID HAD I KNOW

ALLOW US TO GO.
WE NEED BIAFRA
WE CAN'T KEEP BEING THIRD CLASS CITIZENS IN OUR OWN LAND''

Posted: at 28-07-2021 01:22 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kelv09 at 28-07-2021 01:38 PM (2 years ago)
Strong talk..
Posted: at 28-07-2021 01:38 PM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- nikiniki at 28-07-2021 01:41 PM (2 years ago)
Hmn, I hope you are not planning to act again
Posted: at 28-07-2021 01:41 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dopybadass at 28-07-2021 01:49 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: nikiniki on 28-07-2021 01:41 PM
Hmn, I hope you are not planning to act again
I didn't expect this from you madam, sometimes you go dey talk like a day old peacock Sad
Posted: at 28-07-2021 01:49 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ola1966 at 28-07-2021 02:24 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: Dopybadass on 28-07-2021 01:49 PM
I didn't expect this from you madam, sometimes you go dey talk like a day old peacock Sad

What do you expect from an Obsessed...
Posted: at 28-07-2021 02:24 PM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- SWORDMAN at 28-07-2021 02:36 PM (2 years ago)
guy  you forget say na actress she be, 9ja actors and actresses dey follow wind anyway na way so no waste saliva abeg
Posted: at 28-07-2021 02:36 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nikiniki at 29-07-2021 01:09 AM (2 years ago)
Oga, are you Rita?Huh? You see, it's easy for some of you to be a keyboard warrior and gorge others to their perils...do you know how many people have lost their lives to this cause? A noble cause but at the right time! You can not be a citizen of a country and encourage secession if you dont have dual citizenship, you will de done for.
Posted: at 29-07-2021 01:09 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Naijasharon at 29-07-2021 07:22 AM (2 years ago)
A ducted notarrested. He was kidnapped. There was no extradition
Posted: at 29-07-2021 07:22 AM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- Baye77 at 29-07-2021 09:14 AM (2 years ago)
Quote from: nikiniki on 29-07-2021 01:09 AM
Oga, are you Rita?Huh? You see, it's easy for some of you to be a keyboard warrior and gorge others to their perils...do you know how many people have lost their lives to this cause? A noble cause but at the right time! You can not be a citizen of a country and encourage secession if you dont have dual citizenship, you will de done for.
Yes right! Noble cause!...but definitely wrong approach... Common guys nobody has to die to achieve this...I strongly believe there is always an alternative to violence...if u persevere and follow the path of peace, you will achieve... Human life is precious and sacred...
Posted: at 29-07-2021 09:14 AM (2 years ago) | Hero