this is pisible as long as naija is concern.my parent kill also a verry big bird by 2 am in the midnight fell from the roof of the children room.imagin in a city where there was lickage and sister voice was block imidiatly.until my mum anoited her imidiatly she started talking.and they pray till they kill the bird Reply
sex 1st Reply
IT IS NOT MY PORTION IN JESUS NAME, AMEN Reply
Tis post is dumb Reply
Quote from: Kennee on 17-11-2010 10:27 PM Quote from: dorro on 17-11-2010 08:05 PM what will you do (or compare a situation with) if you get up one morning and find a vulture in front of ur bed? ![]() ![]() WTF?? ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
pour hot water. pray. consult your pastor Reply
Sometimes i used to think npals is a kind of rehab to some pple ReplyJust see post Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Trying to compere this vulture with the poster Reply
i will pray bcos i am not sure its a normal but when i see a phyton or snake hmmmmmmmmmmm i will pray harder and close my eyes and hope when i open it has disappeared that is seriioooous ooh so u saw vul nawa ooo Reply
is that not witch craft?vulture in the house ke.blood of jesus,will scatter any bird or vulture before it gets to me. Reply
Abeg i no get any comment Reply![]()
omg lol this post is hmmmm Reply
Quote from: kelvinty on 18-11-2010 07:21 PM if nor b our *****in mentality nor b bird he b<?,i go carry am com out make e fly It is a bird. Open the door and let the vulture leave the house. The window may have been open or there was an opening for it to come into your house. You may need to clean up your surroundings so the vulture will not be attracted to your premises. ![]() ![]() ![]()
Vulture key! Reply
Wat a plain dump and stupid post Reply
poster poster poster.... Reply
Poster you be witch? which kind post be this? Every nonsense post here in this wave, I begin to bound, I cast, every spirit of nonsense post holy ghost fire. Reply
Quote from: terdue on 17-11-2010 09:42 PM guy e be like sey u de mental o [/color][/b]![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
all dis peopledat dont believe in spiritual things a white scientist told me that dreams dont exist but when he came to nigeria he dreamt of being hypnotized by a girl with long hair in d dream and he was following her and doing all her commands nah scientist b dat oooo, spiritual things r more real than physical things so watchout Reply