now that was funny! Reply
Quote from: ksakola on 23-11-2010 06:42 AM now that was funny! thank you hon
nice one Reply
Quote from: kapixyz on 23-11-2010 07:22 AM nice one thanks ![]()
FUNNY BUT SEEN B4 Reply
OMG ReplyA man who would think of progress does not spend time planning vengeance on his adversaries
Terry wetin de amaze you?? Reply
na d zoke cos i cant remember d last time i saw it. ReplyA man who would think of progress does not spend time planning vengeance on his adversaries
u try wella. well done. Reply
Quote from: florish4love on 23-11-2010 08:35 AM FUNNY BUT SEEN B4
running Reply
PB4 poster. Reply
Quote from: Naija_Queen1 on 23-11-2010 06:20 AM Therewas a German, an Italian and an English on death row.The warden gave them a choice of three ways to die: 1. to be shot 2. to be hung 3. to be injected with the AIDS virus for a slow deat h.So the German said, "Shoot me right in the head."Boom, he was dead instantly. The Italian said, "Just hang me."Snap! he was dead. Then ...it was English man's turn, and he said, "Give me some of that AIDS stuff." They gave him the shot, and Englishman fell down laughing. The guards looked at each other and wondered what was wrong with this guy.Then Englishman said, "Give me another one of those shots," so the guards did. Now he was laughing so hard, tears rolled from his eyes and he doubled over.Finally the warden said, "What's wrong with you?" Then Englishman replied,"You guys are so stupid... I'm wearing a condom :S hahahaha mumu english man. dem don gv am injection finish en say en wear condom ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
u try tthis time........but seen b4....... Reply![]() Touch not my anointed and do my prophet no harm