this thin call love no be small thing.................

Date: 30-10-2008 5:03 pm (15 years ago) | Author: ILESANMI OMOTAYO
- at 30-10-2008 05:03 PM (15 years ago)
my name is ty,l hail from fountain of knowledge.l am in my 20s,male ...and lm still single...but not searching.......my fellowrados in the house,my confension is very simple..........it goes does......when l was 21..l fell in in love with a lady...she so cute...tall.....beautiful...sexy eye ball.......dark in complexion....infact she was my one and only then....she was 20 then......she used to come to my house then..to the extends that my mum used to gives her gifts any time she visits........infact...i trusted her to point that l never for one day ask her for sex......but she was once told me that she is not a virging.........since she told me ,l have been trying in my own best just to see her pant,but,all my effort proved abotive.......until one day that i went to her house..met her in the hands of another guy.......infact,i wasnt my sef throught the night.......,l later invited her ...just to ask her who the guy was.....my people,l never finished, she just flayed up,...........trust me...l slaped her....and she left.....since then l never call her she never calls me.....up till now............since then....l found it dificult just to fall in love again................plzzzzz,......advice me what should l do?Huh?Huh???.........tyloveisblind Kiss

Posted: at 30-10-2008 05:03 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- keveen at 30-10-2008 05:06 PM (15 years ago)
Love is BLIND

"quit being such a titty hugger and try this"

......?

Posted: at 30-10-2008 05:06 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- elizatops at 30-10-2008 05:09 PM (15 years ago)
try to fall in love again with someone else move on with ur life and forget about
she is not meant for u
Posted: at 30-10-2008 05:09 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- SAmyrocko at 30-10-2008 05:16 PM (15 years ago)
hmmmmmmmm. brb.

Posted: at 30-10-2008 05:16 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lonelysnow at 30-10-2008 05:46 PM (15 years ago)
Posted: at 30-10-2008 05:46 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 30-10-2008 11:09 PM (15 years ago)
l no fit Read Long Stori

Posted: at 30-10-2008 11:09 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- digitalman at 31-10-2008 04:52 AM (15 years ago)
story storyyy...
Posted: at 31-10-2008 04:52 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- presdom2000 at 31-10-2008 05:08 AM (15 years ago)
 Cheesy Grin Grin Cheesy Grin Cheesy Grin Wink Grin Grin Cheesy abeg wait i go come back ehh,make i laugh finish
Posted: at 31-10-2008 05:08 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- mmemshima at 31-10-2008 02:48 PM (15 years ago)
for the fact that u slapped her u dont deserve a second chance at love till u learn to keep ur dirty hands to urself other guys have gone thru worse things and they took it as men and moved on...is it by slapping her that u proved ur point?u no try at all pls go and work on urself and grow up!!
Posted: at 31-10-2008 02:48 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- goingwithyou at 31-10-2008 03:03 PM (15 years ago)
Mmemshima  Thanks so u …u are d only person dat talk d koko.
U are nt a guy at all why most u do dat slap her common dat is not d best way to get angry with something…Dat is why in any thing u do relationship or friendship always ask God for wisdom if really dat have a meaning to u…
My Brother It is wrong I have never in my life do dat even when my ex do something I can not 4get for d rest of my life…Urs she is nt a Virgin but mine she is a Virgin and I knew dat but she have sex after 3 yrs of our relationship and could nt show her face to my house any more,I feel like dying but I did not and I never used dat to slap her still talk BUT I make it clear to her dat she really hurt me and will are friends now…
U are nt to young or too old to read abt relationship books and get more knowledge to wht u b4.
Wise up brother
Posted: at 31-10-2008 03:03 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mmemshima at 31-10-2008 03:09 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: goingwithyou on 31-10-2008 03:03 PM
Mmemshima  Thanks so u …u are d only person dat talk d koko.
U are nt a guy at all why most u do dat slap her common dat is not d best way to get angry with something…Dat is why in any thing u do relationship or friendship always ask God for wisdom if really dat have a meaning to u…
My Brother It is wrong I have never in my life do dat even when my ex do something I can not 4get for d rest of my life…Urs she is nt a Virgin but mine she is a Virgin and I knew dat but she have sex after 3 yrs of our relationship and could nt show her face to my house any more,I feel like dying but I did not and I never used dat to slap her still talk BUT I make it clear to her dat she really hurt me and will are friends now…
U are nt to young or too old to read abt relationship books and get more knowledge to wht u b4.
Wise up brother

the truth has 2 be said pal...your post is also good tanx anyway.
Posted: at 31-10-2008 03:09 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming