Endsars Memorial: I Am Still Praying For My Country – BBNaija Queen

Date: 20-10-2021 4:18 pm (2 years ago) | Author: Abasiodu Sunday
- at 20-10-2021 04:18 PM (2 years ago)

Big Brother Naija shine ya eye star, Queen has stated that she believes in a brighter future for Nigeria as she remembers the fallen heroes of the #endsars protest.

The reality TV star stated that on the night of today, last year, she barely slept as a result of the atrocities been committed at the Lekki toll gate. Nigerians have stepped out to remember the youth that died as a result of the Endsars protest which and also those that dies specifically at the Lekki toll gate massacre.

Queen has stated that night of the Lekki massacre was a very terrible one as she could not sleep. The BBNaija star stated that irrespective of all that is happening and has happened, she still prays for her country Nigeria.

Taking to the gram she wrote, This particular night I cried myself to sleep, I couldn’t even sleep. I was heartbroken, I cried and prayed all night for a miracle to happen. I started wishing I was in a position of authority already, to help my people, I wanted to do something, but what can I possibly do, just a little girl with dreams. I prayed like never before, and I’m still praying for my country Nigeria. For a better Nigeria. Our lives matters. This pain is still fresh in the heart of every Nigerian. Our cry must be heard. Our lives matter

Posted: at 20-10-2021 04:18 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- constigoldo at 20-10-2021 05:17 PM (2 years ago)
Posted: at 20-10-2021 05:17 PM (2 years ago) | Hero
- kennabu1 at 20-10-2021 09:28 PM (2 years ago)
Breaking news #google this is to inform the general public that individual can now #Buy dangote cement directly  from the factory at the rate  of 2000 Naira per bag and Rice for 19,000 naira per bag. call the marketing manager Mrs Aruna Grace on  (08034825434) or whatsapp Transportation and offloading is 300 Naira, minimum for purchase is from 100 bags and above.  we deliver nation wide only serious buyers should call. Note payment validate order. 08034825434 #Google
Posted: at 20-10-2021 09:28 PM (2 years ago) | Newbie