guys wey no fit toast, i dey help them cry Reply
stuff her a$$ in d toaster, i guess....lol Reply
just say hi, hello, how r u/ who r u/ then show her the koko if she dont listen. Reply
Quote from: digitalman on 1-11-2008 11:30 PM just say hi, hello, how r u/ who r u/ then show her the koko if she dont listen. what is the koko... explain
Quote from: eagleseyez on 1-11-2008 11:34 PM Quote from: digitalman on 1-11-2008 11:30 PM just say hi, hello, how r u/ who r u/ then show her the koko if she dont listen. what is the koko... explain Dbanj go help me explain am but no long thing for the koko na
Quote from: princemech on 1-11-2008 02:23 PM PLS CAN SOMEONE TEACH ME HOW TO TOAST A GIRL AND WHATS ITS TAKES TO GET THERE MIND BECUZ AM STILL A VIRGIN ? Ohhh sorry but i knw only how to roast girls nt toast...
Well,all i wanna say is that no one needs to teach you how,but all i need to teach you is that go build your confidence because if you go to them they can't slap. Reply
i think confidence is alot, cos i won't even look at a guy dat as no confidence in himself. as weird as it sounds i think being cofident is one of the most attractive things in a guy, now, i don't mean over confidence.......big difference, cos being over confident just makes u sound corky. so u've got to look confident enough while approaching her. that's the first step in asking a gal out on a date, for me anyway. Reply
Quote from: christiana on 2-11-2008 05:35 AM i think confidence is alot, cos i won't even look at a guy dat as no confidence in himself. as weird as it sounds i think being cofident is one of the most attractive things in a guy, now, i don't mean over confidence.......big difference, cos being over confident just makes u sound corky. so u've got to look confident enough while approaching her. that's the first step in asking a gal out on a date, for me anyway. CHRISTIANA THANKS FOR UR ADVISE INFACT U DESARVE DIS FLOWER
if u see a nice gurl u want, u catch her and put her in the oven. Then the toasting begins. After that u bring her out n tell she's lookin fine instead of ugly. Then ur ar done. That's it Reply2.0.
Quote from: princemech on 1-11-2008 02:23 PM PLS CAN SOMEONE TEACH ME HOW TO TOAST A GIRL AND WHATS ITS TAKES TO GET THERE MIND BECUZ AM STILL A VIRGIN ? what is all this metal post all about, virgin my foot ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
lol you put her in the stove oven,to 360 degree.and make you you check every 30 mins maybe its done.if not done you try again. Reply
passing Reply
to where? Reply
...emh ReplyHi haters!! There will neva be another Kemp-if u search u will neva find.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
just tell her ni hao,ni shufan meyuo,ni chu naili,ni daa soma minshi and woo shaini to puonyo and she will answer its ok we can be lovers,thats all Reply
Quote from: princemech on 1-11-2008 02:23 PM PLS CAN SOMEONE TEACH ME HOW TO TOAST A GIRL AND WHATS ITS TAKES TO GET THERE MIND BECUZ AM STILL A VIRGIN ? very simple..do u like butter or marmelade?...is it cheese.whichever....just butter them well put them inside toaster time it....dats it.
Wike Narrates How Fubara Came With Two APC Govs To Beg Him Amid Rivers Crisis
EFCC Roars, Vows Tompolo Is Not Above The Law And Will Be Prosecuted