Hmmmmmm, U make me wanna see how clean that is and also the view

Quote from: efaki1984 on 1-12-2010 10:46 PM Quote from: ajaymoni on 1-12-2010 10:40 AM i feel that girls that are hairy is sexy. i love them. are u? pls inbox me do u also find the smell that comes with the hair sexy????shaving is not only matter of show is also matter of keeping some areas extra extra clean!!!!!try to ***** and lick a shaved ***** and u ll feel the difference...fresh n clean shaved ***** my dear is un comparable!!!and let me not mention the better view that u have when ur ***** is all inside it..... ![]() ![]() ![]() Hmmmmmm, U make me wanna see how clean that is and also the view ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: efaki1984 on 1-12-2010 10:54 PM Quote from: logten on 1-12-2010 10:47 PM Quote from: efaki1984 on 1-12-2010 10:46 PM Quote from: ajaymoni on 1-12-2010 10:40 AM i feel that girls that are hairy is sexy. i love them. are u? pls inbox me do u also find the smell that comes with the hair sexy????shaving is not only matter of show is also matter of keeping some areas extra extra clean!!!!!try to ***** and lick a shaved ***** and u ll feel the difference...fresh n clean shaved ***** my dear is un comparable!!!and let me not mention the better view that u have when ur ***** is all inside it..... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() [/quote hahahahaha why r u shoked?i hope a fine boy like u don't prefer the hairy ones as well..... ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dirtykid on 1-12-2010 10:58 PM Quote from: efaki1984 on 1-12-2010 10:46 PM Quote from: ajaymoni on 1-12-2010 10:40 AM i feel that girls that are hairy is sexy. i love them. are u? pls inbox me do u also find the smell that comes with the hair sexy????shaving is not only matter of show is also matter of keeping some areas extra extra clean!!!!!try to ***** and lick a shaved ***** and u ll feel the difference...fresh n clean shaved ***** my dear is un comparable!!!and let me not mention the better view that u have when ur ***** is all inside it..... ![]() ![]() ![]() Hmmmmmm, U make me wanna see how clean that is and also the view ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: logten on 1-12-2010 10:59 PM Quote from: efaki1984 on 1-12-2010 10:54 PM Quote from: logten on 1-12-2010 10:47 PM Quote from: efaki1984 on 1-12-2010 10:46 PM Quote from: ajaymoni on 1-12-2010 10:40 AM i feel that girls that are hairy is sexy. i love them. are u? pls inbox me do u also find the smell that comes with the hair sexy????shaving is not only matter of show is also matter of keeping some areas extra extra clean!!!!!try to ***** and lick a shaved ***** and u ll feel the difference...fresh n clean shaved ***** my dear is un comparable!!!and let me not mention the better view that u have when ur ***** is all inside it..... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() [/quote hahahahaha why r u shoked?i hope a fine boy like u don't prefer the hairy ones as well..... ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: efaki1984 on 1-12-2010 11:04 PM Quote from: logten on 1-12-2010 10:59 PM Quote from: efaki1984 on 1-12-2010 10:54 PM Quote from: logten on 1-12-2010 10:47 PM Quote from: efaki1984 on 1-12-2010 10:46 PM Quote from: ajaymoni on 1-12-2010 10:40 AM i feel that girls that are hairy is sexy. i love them. are u? pls inbox me do u also find the smell that comes with the hair sexy????shaving is not only matter of show is also matter of keeping some areas extra extra clean!!!!!try to ***** and lick a shaved ***** and u ll feel the difference...fresh n clean shaved ***** my dear is un comparable!!!and let me not mention the better view that u have when ur ***** is all inside it..... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() [/quote hahahahaha why r u shoked?i hope a fine boy like u don't prefer the hairy ones as well..... ![]() ![]() ![]() shave EVERYDAY? i see
Quote from: logten on 1-12-2010 11:08 PM Quote from: efaki1984 on 1-12-2010 11:04 PM Quote from: logten on 1-12-2010 10:59 PM Quote from: efaki1984 on 1-12-2010 10:54 PM Quote from: logten on 1-12-2010 10:47 PM Quote from: efaki1984 on 1-12-2010 10:46 PM Quote from: ajaymoni on 1-12-2010 10:40 AM i feel that girls that are hairy is sexy. i love them. are u? pls inbox me do u also find the smell that comes with the hair sexy????shaving is not only matter of show is also matter of keeping some areas extra extra clean!!!!!try to ***** and lick a shaved ***** and u ll feel the difference...fresh n clean shaved ***** my dear is un comparable!!!and let me not mention the better view that u have when ur ***** is all inside it..... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() [/quote hahahahaha why r u shoked?i hope a fine boy like u don't prefer the hairy ones as well..... ![]() ![]() ![]() shave EVERYDAY? i see ![]()
u r very neat Reply
Quote from: logten on 1-12-2010 11:45 PM u r very neat thnx ![]()
Quote from: efaki1984 on 1-12-2010 11:01 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 1-12-2010 10:58 PM Quote from: efaki1984 on 1-12-2010 10:46 PM Quote from: ajaymoni on 1-12-2010 10:40 AM i feel that girls that are hairy is sexy. i love them. are u? pls inbox me do u also find the smell that comes with the hair sexy????shaving is not only matter of show is also matter of keeping some areas extra extra clean!!!!!try to ***** and lick a shaved ***** and u ll feel the difference...fresh n clean shaved ***** my dear is un comparable!!!and let me not mention the better view that u have when ur ***** is all inside it..... ![]() ![]() ![]() Hmmmmmm, U make me wanna see how clean that is and also the view ![]() ![]() ![]() Yeah !! really ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
hmmm!! shave everyday? does it mean the bush is growing that fast or is it a kinda shaving playing ground Reply![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: dirtykid on 1-12-2010 11:57 PM hmmm!! shave everyday? does it mean the bush is growing that fast or is it a kinda shaving playing ground ![]() ![]() ![]() i almost asked her dat Q
wahala dey ReplyThe difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 1-12-2010 11:59 PM wahala dey i dey see danger
Quote from: dirtykid on 1-12-2010 11:57 PM hmmm!! shave everyday? does it mean the bush is growing that fast or is it a kinda shaving playing ground 1.never seen a bush down there & 2.shaving everyday coz i love to be clean n ready for playing anytime ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: efaki1984 on 2-12-2010 12:07 AM 1.never seen a bush down there & 2.shaving everyday coz i love to be clean n ready for playing anytime ![]() ![]() ![]() whats your location
Quote from: logten on 2-12-2010 12:09 AM Quote from: efaki1984 on 2-12-2010 12:07 AM 1.never seen a bush down there & 2.shaving everyday coz i love to be clean n ready for playing anytime ![]() ![]() ![]() whats your location
Quote from: efaki1984 on 2-12-2010 12:10 AM Quote from: logten on 2-12-2010 12:09 AM Quote from: efaki1984 on 2-12-2010 12:07 AM 1.never seen a bush down there & 2.shaving everyday coz i love to be clean n ready for playing anytime ![]() ![]() ![]() whats your location i asked 1st...inbox me
Quote from: logten on 2-12-2010 12:17 AM Quote from: efaki1984 on 2-12-2010 12:10 AM Quote from: logten on 2-12-2010 12:09 AM Quote from: efaki1984 on 2-12-2010 12:07 AM 1.never seen a bush down there & 2.shaving everyday coz i love to be clean n ready for playing anytime ![]() ![]() ![]() whats your location i asked 1st...inbox me
Quote from: efaki1984 on 2-12-2010 12:22 AM Quote from: logten on 2-12-2010 12:17 AM Quote from: efaki1984 on 2-12-2010 12:10 AM Quote from: logten on 2-12-2010 12:09 AM Quote from: efaki1984 on 2-12-2010 12:07 AM 1.never seen a bush down there & 2.shaving everyday coz i love to be clean n ready for playing anytime ![]() ![]() ![]() whats your location i asked 1st...inbox me ok
Quote from: efaki1984 on 2-12-2010 12:07 AM Quote from: dirtykid on 1-12-2010 11:57 PM hmmm!! shave everyday? does it mean the bush is growing that fast or is it a kinda shaving playing ground 1.never seen a bush down there & 2.shaving everyday coz i love to be clean n ready for playing anytime ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() how much do you charge for one round?