Quote from: xena15 on 2-12-2010 07:35 PM @poster,u mean 'Gorilla' hairy??? HmmmmmmmmI am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Quote from: 4kasibe247 on 2-12-2010 07:42 PM ![]() ![]() I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Quote from: dirtykid on 1-12-2010 10:43 PM Quote from: xter on 1-12-2010 10:35 PM Poster, if u find hairy gal and u no see beta go buy monkey or beta a chimpazee ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: tyabo on 2-12-2010 07:45 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 1-12-2010 10:43 PM Quote from: xter on 1-12-2010 10:35 PM Poster, if u find hairy gal and u no see beta go buy monkey or beta a chimpazee ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() U dey vex o I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Na wa o! ReplyD devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
Quote from: xena15 on 2-12-2010 07:54 PM Na wa o! Wetin be wa? I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
michro u don chop? Reply
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 2-12-2010 07:57 PM michro u don chop? My wife no dey house o.Na me dey inside kitchen dey cook na. I dey cook.... I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Quote from: dirtykid on 2-12-2010 04:42 PM Quote from: efaki1984 on 2-12-2010 11:56 AM Quote from: dirtykid on 2-12-2010 01:09 AM Quote from: efaki1984 on 2-12-2010 12:07 AM Quote from: dirtykid on 1-12-2010 11:57 PM hmmm!! shave everyday? does it mean the bush is growing that fast or is it a kinda shaving playing ground 1.never seen a bush down there & 2.shaving everyday coz i love to be clean n ready for playing anytime ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() 1. hmmmmm it means the cutlass is very sharp, 2. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Hehehehe, Remember every soccer field need little grass on it ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Hell knows that i dont like ladies with hairy body Reply
Quote from: mydicksweet on 2-12-2010 09:36 PM Hell knows that i dont like ladies with hairy body Ur dick get choice? I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Even as i spoil reach,no be every hole i dey fix my long thing put make u know Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mydicksweet on 2-12-2010 09:43 PM Even as i spoil reach,no be every hole i dey fix my long thing put make u know Hahahahaha![]() ![]() ![]() How u dey? I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
I DON SHOW WITH MY............ JOHN THOMAS Reply
Quote from: logten on 2-12-2010 09:57 PM I DON SHOW WITH MY............ JOHN THOMAS . I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
@Michro i dey fine o what about u na? Reply
Quote from: mydicksweet on 2-12-2010 11:28 PM @Michro i dey fine o what about u na? I dey fine o o o o oNothing bad I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Abi my brother no be lie,na God get power oooooooooooooooo Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
@MDS ReplyKedu kwanu ihe o̱zo̱ anyi ga akpa maka ya kita. RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Ex Madrid Player, Xabi Alonso Seals Managerial Move To Real Madrid As Ancelotti Bows Out
Wike Narrates How Fubara Came With Two APC Govs To Beg Him Amid Rivers Crisis
EFCC Roars, Vows Tompolo Is Not Above The Law And Will Be Prosecuted