if u have the annointing to endure a cheat like him na you sabi but as for me i believe a relationship should be enjoyed not endured Reply
Quote from: mazi on 4-11-2008 01:57 PM my little one Your right my man.. is not easy you know..they say it is easy to mend a broken relationship than to start all over again with a new person. the issue is now complicating in the sense that the other lady has taken your place, it will be difficult to pull her away from him. u won't understand u don't know wot it takes to be in a relationship for yrs for u to start afresh is very scary. Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
ehen.............. are u sure? Reply
Can you just start all over again?? ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
sorry, datz all i can say Reply
Quote from: lucy4eva on 4-11-2008 01:39 PM Am 28yrs and have been dating my boyfriend for 8yrs now, he has been cheating on me for 4yrs with different ladies, later to come back and apologise and l forgive him. l have been humiliated in many ways because of him 2months ago he did the same and l walked out of the relationship, later noticed l couldnt stay without him cos l still love him despite all. he is still with the lady, the lady called me two days ago and warned me. what do l do? never been in one so am sorry no perfect comment from me
huh! Reply
8 yrs a long time, but u need 2 get ova him... hes spent half of the time u've been together cheating... seems like he really likes what hes doing... u deserve better Reply
Quote from: lonelysnow on 4-11-2008 01:52 PM 28years is no joke oooo..... if u love the guy and u cannot date any other person, u better endure and hope he will show u real love too. but have it in ur mind that time wait for no body. before u get old better utilise the little time u have. When r the likes of u gonna stop presurrizin ladies into marryin the wrong person jus bcos u fink a woman gets to an age where she can't get married anymore?? @ poster, U'd better pray to God for strenght to get ride o f dat time waster!! U'v wasted 8yrs of ur life wit him only to get crap in return, avn't u had enuf?? Like som1 said, there's lov out there so go and find urs. Unless u r willin to live in heartbreak 4 the rest of ur life.
gurl, u gotta be patient Replyu knw guys like adventure @ a certain age....just keep lovin, someday he'll return them the way u never xpected i blv in changes, as 4 ur age it dnt count as long as u got it
Quote from: lonelysnow on 4-11-2008 01:52 PM 28years is no joke oooo..... if u love the guy and u cannot date any other person, u better endure and hope he will show u real love too. but have it in ur mind that time wait for no body. before u get old better utilise the little time u have. Endure ![]() ![]() Pls my sista..this is not a time to endure..8 years aint a joke, but think of being in marriage with this person for life..wouldnt u rather had opted out of 8yrs rather than have kids for him and wish u had the opportunity to vamoose!! You alone know this guy, if he only started cheating 4years ago, go back and revisit where ur relationship was 4 years ago, u might start getting some answers .. U have both invested a lot to this r/ship so it will be heartbreaking to leave now, but better to leave now, than commit urself to marriage of convenience.. Ur Happiness matters. As 4 d other woman..her own whip is coming to give her some lashes.. Success is not measured by what you accomplish but by the opposition you have encountered, and the c
Quote from: lucy4eva on 4-11-2008 01:39 PM Am 28yrs and have been dating my boyfriend for 8yrs now, he has been cheating on me for 4yrs with different ladies, later to come back and apologise and l forgive him. l have been humiliated in many ways because of him 2months ago he did the same and l walked out of the relationship, later noticed l couldnt stay without him cos l still love him despite all. he is still with the lady, the lady called me two days ago and warned me. what do l do?
Wike Narrates How Fubara Came With Two APC Govs To Beg Him Amid Rivers Crisis
EFCC Roars, Vows Tompolo Is Not Above The Law And Will Be Prosecuted