this man has been himself b4 asking this question, ok after being himself what practical steps can he take? be urself be urself sing again, be urself again...... Reply
1. By doing good to her Reply2. By keeping the promise 3. By not lieing to her 4. By letting ur yes be yes
this man has been himself b4 asking this question, ok after being himself what practical steps can he take? be urself be urself sing again, be urself again...... Reply![]()
well......its 2 all dem niggas like me. Replyall dem sexy ladies in nigeria r really sexy but 1 thing is dat all niggas just make da mistakes, how can 1 love a pretty lady & mayb c another 1 & says he wants her. its not ur fault man no b wood. but @ least b honesy with dem ladies & also ladies readin dis b honest wit ur man & live a wonderful romantic season.
---------the best thing to do is to be honest, caring, loving and make her happy.... Reply
you go wound o Replyyou no know se girls ne shares, dem pass fixed deposit
No need beating about th bush. the fact remains that as you re trying to have a girls heart, the should equally be ready to accept ur own heart. otherwise it will not work. Is it a must for you to win a particular girls heart? Look 4 ur love & not somebody's heart. In fact I don dey vex ooooo. Love is a two way trafic stuff. There is no relationship that starts with love. It is only devloped along the line Reply
what if the girl is feeling for herself what should one do Reply
winning a girls has to do wt alot of things but 2 me is be carin , lovin, be urself and spoil her wt gift Reply
SOME GIRL OUT THERE LIKE LIES.......OHHHHHHHHH MAK UNA NO 4GET. Reply
shower her gift items Reply
follow the rules of the book (how 2 be a PLAYA) u'll get all the hearts u want . . . Reply
Quote from: omosivie on 9-11-2008 10:41 PM be u, b true, b free, b a giver. And u'll be the Taker, Right? WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: NigaG on 4-11-2008 05:50 PM Hi, I recently fell head off for a girl, but i'm wondering how to go about it, so I'll love to know how far i should go to let her know how much i care. I WANT TO WIN HER HEART TOTALLY
i dunno Reply
bobos make una revolt over this toastin yans.... zie85er is right, sel una family property. una don forget say wthout una women no go exist, without adam na yawa for eve. if you sa na lie then call on guys strike Reply
i dunno Reply
any how sha, som chiks still like lie... so make am da close to truth you know, close to grownd. so dat if casala 1 box your moral no go fall at least 55% lie the rest na average truth Reply
Quote from: tolexo on 10-11-2008 07:11 PM i dunno Tolexo come make l tell u WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE