the heart was scarterd Reply
i wan see am Reply
make we see na Reply
if i see d heart Replyi go bid to win am.
firstly,if u want correct girl u need to make urself correct bobo too and what most ladies want is within ur reach but not all men can make the sacrifice,only if u can pay the price, then i can assure u of the result.Do the following Reply![]() 1always find time to call or visit the lady daily at least to say "hi, i care" 2 find out areas of interest of that particular lady and fill the facum 3 ask her out to a place u are sure will be conducive for both of u to feel the intimacy
doesn't always work Reply
Quote from: NigaG on 4-11-2008 05:50 PM Hi, I recently fell head off for a girl, but i'm wondering how to go about it, so I'll love to know how far i should go to let her know how much i care. I WANT TO WIN HER HEART TOTALLY you need what we called 'JUDAS'
just be natural self, Reply
Quote from: NigaG on 4-11-2008 05:50 PM Hi, I recently fell head off for a girl, but i'm wondering how to go about it, so I'll love to know how far i should go to let her know how much i care. I WANT TO WIN HER HEART TOTALLY Just be ur self n b honest with her dnt tryna pretend or lie to make her happy say d truth as it is! cuz anything built on lies is gonna Crumble =]
9ice one Reply
hummmm Reply
Speak out your mind and tell her how you dey feel. ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
hmmmmm,abeg girls make una talk now, how serious guys go take win una heart.this is a seriuos problemoooo!!some times we go talk una go ask if we don finish,becouse this guy whey ask this question don see peper for una hand. Reply
![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
There re two things, if u go to er n suddenly suddenly.... Express, she could start formin. N also if u waste time u go loose am. Its a risk, be urself. If she likes u 4 wo u re bingo! But if not, n u re not real, u 'll irritate er. Lol ReplyI'm a diamond in da dirt.
jst be urself nothin more Reply
be your self, face your fear and drop your lyrics carefully Reply